Logo White
Watch Demo

Purcellville Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
63 reviews
|Dental|Purcellville, VA 20132

17333 Pickwick Dr, Ste a, Purcellville, VA 20132

(540) 441-7627

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwald, Dana S, Dds Pc
4.9
(36) · Dental

5225 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 966-0045
Smile Design Centre
4.9
(212) · Dental

11151 Robinwood Dr

(301) 739-5551

3 people are looking at this business

Edwin Zaghi Dmd Pc
4.9
(510) · Dental

10910 Little Patuxent Pkwy #103R

(410) 992-4400

4 people are looking at this business

Frederick Pediatric Dental Associates Dr Tp Sivakumar
4.9
(464) · Dental

57 Thomas Johnson Dr Ste A

(301) 631-0501

4 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
63 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Gray on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 08:29 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mona and her staff. My 2 year old had some pretty extensive dental work including IV sedation and they were all absolutely wonderful. Not only was Dr. Mona able to repair her teeth without extraction, but Stephanie in the office was so sweet while our daughter was under anesthesia-she even went back to check on her to reassure these worried parents. Thanks so much to everyone there!
Whitney Crawford Bradd on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 02:44 AM
What a wonderful experience - I cannot attest to how well they did with my apprehensive 6 year old and her first cavity filling. Although, I think my daughter did awesome (I’m partial), it was because of the atmosphere, dentist and hygienist as to how well the whole procedure went! Thank you from the bottom of this anxious momma’s heart!
Sara Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 12:36 PM
We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mona and her whole team. My children love going to the dentist which wasn’t always the case.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
April Michelle on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 12:22 PM
Great place! Everyone is so friendly. They are absolutely wonderful with children.
Lisa Russell McCullough on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 07:25 AM
5 Stars My granddaughter started seeing Dr Mona at age 3 and she still at age 6 loves going to the dentist. She has had to have a whole lot of work done for such a young lady, but Dr Mona and staff have always made her feel comfortable and safe. I will recommend PPD to anyone with little ones!!
Tammi Cioffi Rowden on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 03:23 AM
We drive an hour to see this dentist. Great staff. My kids only like this place!!
Victoria Asper on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:50 AM
I love this practice so much, and so does my 4 year old. Every staff member is friendly and knowledgeable. I've never been kept waiting to be seen and have even been taken back early. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Ravin Smallwood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:14 PM
April Langteau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:42 AM
They are always great with my 4 kids at cleanings but I can now also say they are GREAT in an emergency. 6 yr old knocked his front tooth badly--crooked 90 degrees and all. Office was closed but Dr Monajemy and her asst came in immediately and got the tooth repositioned and splinted. Thank you thank you thank you guys! We really appreciate it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.