Logo White
Watch Demo

Puget Sound Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Dental|Monroe, WA 98272

14090 Fryelands Blvd Suite 348, Ste 348, Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 863-8700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Worton, Clint T, Dds - Alderview Professional Ctr
5.0
(2) · Dental

19106 33rd Ave W # 1

(425) 775-5411

2 people are looking at this business

Innovative Smiles
5.0
(38) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

1 person is looking at this business

Plateau Dentistry For Children
5.0
(20) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234

2 people are looking at this business

Sammamish Pediatric Dentistry: Ryan Walker, DDS
5.0
(566) · Dentists

336 228th Avenue NE

(425) 466-5210
Eastside Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(98) · Dental

185 NE Gilman Blvd

(425) 392-4048

About

Specialties As specialists of pediatric dentistry in Marysville, Monroe, Lake Stevens and Stanwood we are able to provide comprehensive dental care to all children. Our practice is dedicated to providing quality and personalized care. Parents' needs and those of their children are extremely valued. We want their experience to be memorable and fun, so we can become lifelong partners in maintaining their oral health. We encourage a child's interest in dental health by providing a kid-friendly environment, fun friendly staff and a choice of movies at each chair! Rest easy folks--we have your children's comfort in mind. The open design of the office allows parents to observe treatment and they a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 02:36 AM
Back to School time is here! Are we excited or sad? Maybe a little of both. 😉 We'd love to see some 'smiling' back to school pictures in the comments! As always thank you for sharing! 🏫🎒✏️
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:31 AM
August is here, which means (sadly) summer is almost over! If you have been meaning to get your kids in for their cleanings before school starts, NOW is the time to schedule!
As an added reminder, the ADA recommends bringing your child in for their first dental cleaning when they are 1 years old! So if you've been putting off scheduling, we are here for you
Call us today!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:16 AM
Now that summer is finally here 🤞 We find that our kids are restless and we need some help learning about all the great summer spots in our areas! Beaches, parks, splash-pads... and when it gets TOO hot, where are the indoor kid-friendly places to lay low!? Lets compile a list below 👇👇👇 Thank for your help and contributions!
#summer #pspd #kidsdentist #pediatricdentistry #snohomishcounty #kids
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 04:07 AM
Head over to our INSTAGRAM page for a chance to win this amazing Balloon Animal Floatie!!
@ pugetsoundpedo
Puget Sound Pediatric Dentistry - Monroe on Facebook

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:46 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 12:23 PM
Introducing Puget Sound Pediatric Dentistry Class of 2019!!
#pspd #kidsdentist #pediatricdentistry #classpicture #schoolsout #summer
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 13:47 PM
IT'S GIVEAWAY TIME! 🙌🎉
To Enter: Comment with a picture from your Memorial Day Weekend! Camping, Staycation, BBQ, Anything!
Each Comment equals one entry. So feel free to comment multiple times if you have more than one picture to share.
Winner will be announced Tuesday June 4th.
Good Luck!
Puget Sound Pediatric Dentistry - Monroe on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 05:17 AM
This was such a fun and entertaining video to put together, and we are thrilled to show you the final product! An office tour of all 4 locations, Marysville, Lake Stevens, Monroe and Stanwood! How much do we love this?!
Check back over the next few weeks as we showcase all our amazing doctors as well!
http://ow.ly/UfRv50urfBR
#kidsdentist #pediatricdentistry #pspd
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 11:51 AM
Together, we can make a difference. 🤡
https://donation.rednoseday.org/
#NosesOn #RedNose #PSPD #kidsdentist #endchildhoodpoverty #makeadifference #rednoseday
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.