Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pucci's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
177 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Omaha, NE 68114

8713 Shamrock Rd, Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 884-0330

http://www.puccis.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

75 East St

(712) 544-2058
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

10842 Seward St

(531) 205-8518
5.0
(57) · Pet Groomers

8114 Maple St

(402) 991-3104
About

Dog grooming, all breeds with competitive pricing! Lot's of retail items to keep your pooch stocked up on toys, food, treats and personal care items. There's a lot of great gift items to choose from too!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
177 reviews
5157
  
43
  
31
  
24
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chris Bottum review for Pucci's
Chris Bottum on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2021, 01:59 AM
Pucci's is awesome! I'm a first time dog owner and they set my mind at ease the minute I was pulled into the door by Tiny, my St. Bernard. They were incredibly friendly, reasonably priced and made my giant buddy look super handsome. Walking in Tiny smelled like musty butt, now he smells like luscious coconut. Bring your dogs here!
Business Response:

Much appreciation Chris for the kind words. Tiny was a perfect gentleman and so so sweet. He doesn't know that he's a huge puppy. 🙂 We were pleased to make your day and Tiny's day and we thank you for making us your groomer of choice. We'll see you in a couple of months or so. Tell the big boy that he is welcome anytime in our shop. Cheers!

Amy Gomez review for Pucci's
Amy Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2021, 03:36 AM
They were fabulous!! They did an outstanding job on my puppy! The full grooming for my dog was much needed and they went above & beyond my expectations! He looked like a brand new, clean-cut pup! I was so happy with the results! They were so gentle and so kind when handling my puppy! I highly recommend this place!
Business Response:

Thank you Amy and much appreciation for the kind words. Willie is such a sweet pup and was perfect during his groom and after. We are so pleased that his experience, and yours, was such a good one and we look forward to seeing you and him again. Hugs to Willie. 🙂

Marissa Gibson review for Pucci's
Marissa Gibson on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2021, 04:34 AM
My family have been going to pucci’s for about 9 years. The new owners are very nice and care so deeply about dogs. They do a fabulous job with grooming, especially the Pomeranians in our family (there are 3). Our corgi had the puppy package this morning. Both our dogs came back happy as ever and smell so good! I highly recommend Pucci’s!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Cat Ehrhorn review for Pucci's
Cat Ehrhorn on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2021, 02:20 AM
Yesterday was the first appt for my Cocker Spaniels since ownership changed. Thankfully, they have the same groomers and who did a fabulous job, as always. New owners Chad and Delicia were very friendly and helpful, Delicia taking the time to help my extremely timid former puppy mill mama Zoey get acclimated to the new surroundings. While I miss browsing the fun selection of merchandise, I appreciate that it is now a more secured facility than before with the remodel. Pricing is still very reasonable and the business is locally owned.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We have tried very hard to make a more secure environment for our furry friends. Sorry that the retail products are gone but we are going to be more service oriented with adding a small daycare area, pet transportation and other services as time goes on. Eventually we will have retail products but they will be branded under our own brand name and sold then on Amazon's FBA platform but that's a ways away. We so very much appreciate your making us your groomers of choice and yes, Angie and Laura do a great job and we're blessed to have them on our team. As for Delicia, she just so very much cares about each and every puppy so it nice to hear that someone noticed her compassion for our 4-legged friends. 🙂 See you and George and Zoe down the road. Cheers!

Lexi Hefling review for Pucci's
Lexi Hefling on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 12:07 PM
We have been going to pucci’s for about 6 years now! My shih tzu isn’t too fond of grooming a but these groomers are amazing with him! The new owners are wonderful to work with and chat to and take great care of your dogs! Highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

Gabriella Lundin review for Pucci's
Gabriella Lundin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 07:07 AM
I recently started taking my dog to get groomed at Pucci’s. She had one grooming session and then the ownership changed. I was so pleased with the new owners! The groomers are the same so Stella still looked as adorable as the first time. Plus the new owners, Chad and Delicia, were very friendly and I knew my dog would be in good hands! I will continue supporting their business thanks to their wonderful customer service!
Kelly Jones Paquette review for Pucci's
Kelly Jones Paquette on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 04:06 AM
they gave my little guy his first cut and did great love them
Business Response:

He's adorable! Glad you're happy!

Dee Baird review for Pucci's
Dee Baird on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 07:33 AM
We have a 10 year old Morkie who hates getting groomed. She is never "chill" about this experience yet she is when she goes to Pucci's! They do a GREAT job with her!
Moriah Levin review for Pucci's
Moriah Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 07:16 AM
Nice selection of toys, treats and pet apparel as well as friendly staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.