Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Public Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
383 reviews
|Self Storage|Wichita, KS 67207 United States

6805 E Harry St, Wichita, KS 67207 United States

(316) 462-9513

https://www.publicstorage.com/self-storage-ks-wichita/1442

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(382) · Consumer Services

1323 N Maize Rd

(316) 867-0770
5.0
(600) · Consumer Services

5010 E 21st St N

(316) 685-8080
5.0
(377) · Consumer Services

530 S Wildcat Ln

(316) 669-3040
5.0
(211) · Consumer Services

550 North Tyler Rd

(316) 444-4909
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

911 N Halstead St

(620) 662-5521
5.0
(307) · Consumer Services

2288 N Webb Rd

(316) 867-1101
About

Public Storage rents spaces large and small, from closet-sized units to ones that can hold the contents of a five-bedroom house. Choose from drive-up, walk-up, elevator-access, indoor or outdoor units, depending on the amenities available at the location you choose amongst thousands of our facilities. Renting from Public Storage is fast, flexible, convenient. A Great Deal: $1 first month's rent* No credit card required for reservations; no obligation Rent month-to-month Clean and trusted: Convenient Access to your units Well-lit, fenced properties Computer controlled gated access You keep the only key to your unit Extra perks: Climate controlled units available Managers live on site at many

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
383 reviews
5332
  
413
  
313
  
22
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda review for Public Storage
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 09:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda review for Public Storage
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 03:07 AM
We have rented an outdoor parking space from this facility for about 18 months where we store our large (empty) enclosed trailer. Last week when we picked up our trailer we noticed the locks had been cut off and the trailer broken into. The damage was limited to the lock brackets and while we had an expectation of security we can't really hold the facility responsible. HOWEVER, when we reported the incident to the employee on duty at the time their response was UNACCEPTABLE. We were told this couldn't have happened here because they do routine lock checks and nothing out of the ordinary had been noticed. The cut marks on the metal had been there long enough to rust and we had not accessed our trailer for several months (our fault). I understand that while the facility may not entirely be responsible for what happened, the lack of customer focus and empathy in our situation was NOT ACCEPTABLE. We will not continue to use this facility and would recommend others find somewhere else as well.
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda review for Public Storage
Jaimee Rickard-Wilda on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:31 AM
We have rented an outdoor parking space from this facility for about 18 months where we store our large (empty) enclosed trailer. Last week when we picked up our trailer we noticed the locks had been cut off and the trailer broken into. The damage was limited to the lock brackets and while we had an expectation of security we can't really hold the facility responsible. HOWEVER, when we reported the incident to the employee on duty at the time their response was UNACCEPTABLE. We were told this couldn't have happened here because they do routine lock checks and nothing out of the ordinary had been noticed. The cut marks on the metal had been there long enough to rust and we had not accessed our trailer for several months (our fault). I understand that while the facility may not entirely be responsible for what happened, the lack of customer focus and empathy in our situation was NOT ACCEPTABLE. We will not continue to use this facility and would recommend others find somewhere else as well.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brad Carver review for Public Storage
Brad Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2015, 01:43 AM
VERY SHADY COMPANY! TARGETS VETERANS WITH BAIT AND SWITCH TACTICS! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Public Storage
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/12/2008, 02:27 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Gated self-service storage facilities from 25- to 300-square feet. Local and long-distance truck rental and packing supplies available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.