Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Public Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
377 reviews
|Self Storage|Wichita, KS 67209 United States

1445 S Tyler Rd, Wichita, KS 67209 United States

(316) 462-9514

https://www.publicstorage.com/self-storage-ks-wichita/1082

Open now:9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(378) · Consumer Services

1323 N Maize Rd

(316) 867-0770
5.0
(599) · Consumer Services

5010 E 21st St N

(316) 685-8080
5.0
(377) · Consumer Services

530 S Wildcat Ln

(316) 669-3040
5.0
(211) · Consumer Services

550 North Tyler Rd

(316) 444-4909
5.0
(306) · Consumer Services

2288 N Webb Rd

(316) 867-1101
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

911 N Halstead St

(620) 662-5521
About

At Public Storage, you can find self-storage units of all sizes, whether moving across country or downsizing around the corner, and reserving a space is free, with no commitment required. We also offer the same personal attention from on-site managers that we've been giving since we were founded with a single building in 1972. We have grown a bit since then, to thousands of locations around the country. Come visit us in your neighborhood!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
377 reviews
5329
  
419
  
310
  
25
  
110
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lance Aaron review for Public Storage
Lance Aaron on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 00:12 AM
Never ever ever again will I use this facility. I will not publicly bad mouth them, however they will not ever get another dime from me. I would sooner store my items in a wooden crate in a sketchy alley.
Kimberly Krueger review for Public Storage
Kimberly Krueger on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:49 AM
I have never been treated the way I was by amanda at public storage. She asked me to wait outside while she ate her lunch, mind u on this day it was 28 degrees out, and raining. All I was asking for was a key. The next weekend her and her friend, who didn't work there treated my mother the same way. Now the owner won't call me back, but if this were by business I would definitely want to know how my employees were treating my customers. Guess I have to call corporate to be heard? Very sad
Kimberly Krueger review for Public Storage
Kimberly Krueger on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:56 AM
I have never been treated the way I was by amanda at public storage. She asked me to wait outside while she ate her lunch, mind u on this day it was 28 degrees out, and raining. All I was asking for was a key. The next weekend her and her friend, who didn't work there treated my mother the same way. Now the owner won't call me back, but if this were by business I would definitely want to know how my employees were treating my customers. Guess I have to call corporate to be heard? Very sad
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Vicki L. review for Public Storage
Vicki L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/05/2014, 02:48 AM
Stay away from Public Storage. My bill in Sep 13 was 67.00. By Apr 14 it was 76.00. Now they've notified me that in Nov 14 it will be 84.00. You would be better off buying a shed or finding another place to store your stuff. I think that 2 raises in price in one year is more than anyone should have to pay.
Rick Wilson review for Public Storage
Rick Wilson on Facebook

9 years ago

03/04/2014, 02:58 AM
Why is your web site to pay down?
Contributor review for Public Storage
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/12/2008, 03:27 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Gated self-service storage facilities from 25- to 300-square feet. Local and long-distance truck rental and packing supplies available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.