Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Public Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
684 reviews
|Self Storage|Minneapolis, MN 55406

3245 Hiawatha Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 399-6996

https://www.publicstorage.com/self-storage-mn-minneapolis/1537

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Self Storage

7667 Cahill Rd # 400

(952) 852-0252
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

3400 194th Ln NW

(763) 753-8768

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

13700 Water Tower Cir

(763) 553-1422
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

3115 Industrial Dr

(507) 334-9374

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Self Storage

587 1st St SW

(612) 920-3540
5.0
(94) · Self Storage

7725 Washington Ave S

(952) 333-0399
About

Public Storage rents spaces large and small, from closet-sized units to ones that can hold the contents of a five-bedroom house. Choose from drive-up, walk-up, elevator-access, indoor or outdoor units, depending on the amenities available at the location you choose amongst thousands of our facilities. Renting from Public Storage is fast, flexible, convenient. A Great Deal: $1 first month's rent* No credit card required for reservations; no obligation Rent month-to-month Clean and trusted: Convenient Access to your units Well-lit, fenced properties Computer controlled gated access You keep the only key to your unit Extra perks: Climate controlled units available Managers live on site at many

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
684 reviews
5614
  
423
  
39
  
210
  
126
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark J. review for Public Storage
Mark J. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 14:07 PM
This place is robbery. Heed the reviews because they are all true. And that manager... Ghetto as hell. They do not value their customers. AT ALL
Respond to negative reviews
Maia Jean review for Public Storage
Maia Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 00:46 AM
This business, this location specifically, denied service to residents of the Hiawatha Encampment simply because they are homeless. Unless you want to store your items with prejudiced jerks, do not do business here.
Trent Gundrum review for Public Storage
Trent Gundrum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:54 AM
When I rented out a unit (25th of the month), I was told I would be prorated upon move out. 4 months later I am trying to move out (on the 2nd) and I am told I must pay the full month regardless of when I move out. Would not recommend renting a unit from here, go elsewhere. It was an easy fix that could have been handled correctly but was handled very poorly. Because of this, they have lost a customer and will in turn reach many other people with negative feedback.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Raeisha Williams review for Public Storage
Raeisha Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Marquisha Fulford review for Public Storage
Marquisha Fulford on Facebook

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:08 AM
How funny! They want a rating or you can't post your comment! I rate you -1000!!! This is the worst storage place to use! They literally don't value their customers! They do not send any type of reminders! But however if you are late! They will call you, send multiple emails with a call! Plus charge you twice! I would recommend this place to a dog! They will over charge you! And under appreciate you! They don't realize without the people there would be no business! So I encourage all to stop using public storage! The don't value you! Your money is no good for them! Poor! Poor! Poor! Service!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Public Storage
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/08/2008, 01:32 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Gated self-service storage facilities from 25- to 300-square feet. Local and long-distance truck rental and packing supplies available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.