Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PT Center For Sports Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

2660 W Market St, #202, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(330) 869-2635

http://www.ptcenterakron.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(160) · Wellness

85 Community Road suite d

(330) 630-0630
5.0
(25) · Physical Therapy

3900 Medina Rd

(330) 665-0006
5.0
(18) · Wellness

8254 Mayfield Rd #7

(440) 729-0405
5.0
(189) · Nutritionists

2424 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 478-2255
5.0
(23) · Physical Therapy

20370 Lorain Rd

(440) 356-3213
5.0
(7) · Massage Therapy

7249 Center St

(440) 205-9910
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
562
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kate Briscoe review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Kate Briscoe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2020, 19:35 PM
Called twice and left two messages regarding getting a consultation. No one ever called back. I have no idea why west akron thinks this place is so great. If the service stinks that badly they can’t even call back I cannot imagine seeing any medical professional there. Thank god i typically live in a city where people respond and know how to conduct business. 🤷🏼‍♀️
Chance Fiume review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Chance Fiume on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 15:32 PM
On May 15th 2019, I fractured my right hip when I was in Italy. The repairs where done there. Back in the States after two months of pre Physical rehab , I finished my rehab at PT Center. I was able to walk normally two months before I was expecting to. Kim and Kim, they know who they are, are the greatest. Oh by the way I'm 79. I work out every day. I walk one mile to five miles every day. I now live in Florida. I have work out Routine that would put a lot of younger people to shame. I am so grateful to PT Center.
Chance Fiume review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Chance Fiume on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Cindy Borchert Roenigk review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Cindy Borchert Roenigk on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 16:40 PM
I cannot say enough good things about this establiment. They are absolutely amazing!! I have dengereration in my cervical spine and have finally gotten some relief. Nate is amazing as are all of the staff there!! If you are in need of physical therapy look no further than this place!
Susan Koroly review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Susan Koroly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:02 AM
Great place, excellent staff and always on time!!
Tina Pownell review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Tina Pownell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 10:18 AM
Thanks to Nathan and Angie my back is pain free! A huge component to my healing and recovery are all the great people at this center. Thanks to you all for what you do!
Maria Woollard review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Maria Woollard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 15:45 PM
I rehabbed here after my knee surgery and loved it. They got me ready for my first trail run!
Don Davis review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Don Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 18:27 PM
They are the best, the staff have nursed me back from 4 knee surgeries and now I look forward to helping me work through a shoulder injury!
Tricia Dietrich-Ovall review for PT Center For Sports Medicine
Tricia Dietrich-Ovall on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 09:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.