Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Plumbing|Wildwood, MO 63011

15264 Clayton Rd, Wildwood, MO 63011

(314) 567-1253

https://thomeplumbing.com/plumbing-services/kitchen-plumbing-repair-cost-near-wildwood-missouri/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

555 Wolfner Dr

(636) 343-9399

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

7648 Ll Rd

(618) 282-7788

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(6) · Damage Restoration

2300 S Illinois St

(618) 235-3202

1 person is looking at this business

About

PLUMBING & SEWER SERVICES COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICESENIOR CITIZENS DISCOUNTMASTER PLUMBER CITY LICENSE 169COUNTY P5215INSURED FOR YOUR PROTECTION

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura R. Young review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Laura R. Young on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:59 AM
Glen and his crew did an excellent job repairing my kitchen line in a slab home, very affordable and very quick, I would definitely use them again.
Nancy Cross review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Nancy Cross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 02:39 AM
This company has wonderful people who come to your home, investigate the problem, and give you results and options. We appreciated getting the Military Discount ! Highly recommend !
Jerod Posey review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Jerod Posey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:20 AM
I’m so impressed with this company right now. I’ve know the owner, Cecelia, for a while but have never needed her services before. My mother clogged her kitchen sink yesterday and I attempted to fix it tonight. After snaking it as far as possible with the tools I had, it’s still clogged. We called the PS Rapp after 9pm and Cecelia answered and is sending a plumber over in the morning. That’s some pretty good service in my book. Thank you Cecelia and PS Rapp!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carie Antosek Calvery review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Carie Antosek Calvery on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:36 AM
PS Rapp helped us solve some inspection issues for our buyers. They were fast (needed it done within timeframe to close), professional, and came in under their initial estimate.
Kelly Vincent review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Kelly Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:13 AM
Mike did a great job replacing our old outside water spicket! He was on time and professional! I highly recommend PS Rapp!
Dan Luigs review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Dan Luigs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:47 AM
Needed a new kitchen stack. Great price, service and were able to come out quickly! I recommend PS Rapp to my clients often and they love PS Rapp!
Diann Bank review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
Diann Bank on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:44 AM
You have any plumbing problems! Call the best professional company, P.S. Rapp Corp
don.quijote.330 review for Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing
don.quijote.330 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 08:00 AM
Daniel of PS Rapp Plumbers was prompt and courteous. He arrived on time and after diagnosing the problem, quickly snaked the drain, cleaned up and left the area clean.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.