Logo White
Watch Demo

Ps Rapp Sewer and Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Ballwin, Missouri 63011

15264 Clayton Rd, Ballwin, Missouri 63011

(314) 567-1253

http://www.psrapp.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Charles Hewitt & Sons Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3124 Bayshore Rd

(609) 886-8615
Priebe Dennis Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

PO Box 643

(608) 781-3558

About

PLUMBING & SEWER SERVICES COMMERCIAL & RESIDENTIAL24/7 EMERGENCY SERVICESENIOR CITIZENS DISCOUNTMASTER PLUMBER CITY LICENSE 169COUNTY P5215INSURED FOR YOUR PROTECTION

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura R. Young on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2019, 03:59 AM
Glen and his crew did an excellent job repairing my kitchen line in a slab home, very affordable and very quick, I would definitely use them again.
Jim Lehmkuhl on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:24 AM
Mike did a great job. Problem solved.
Nancy Cross on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:39 AM
This company has wonderful people who come to your home, investigate the problem, and give you results and options. We appreciated getting the Military Discount ! Highly recommend !
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jerod Posey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 04:20 AM
I’m so impressed with this company right now. I’ve know the owner, Cecelia, for a while but have never needed her services before. My mother clogged her kitchen sink yesterday and I attempted to fix it tonight. After snaking it as far as possible with the tools I had, it’s still clogged. We called the PS Rapp after 9pm and Cecelia answered and is sending a plumber over in the morning. That’s some pretty good service in my book. Thank you Cecelia and PS Rapp!
Carie Antosek Calvery on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 09:36 AM
PS Rapp helped us solve some inspection issues for our buyers. They were fast (needed it done within timeframe to close), professional, and came in under their initial estimate.
Kelly Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 05:13 AM
Mike did a great job replacing our old outside water spicket! He was on time and professional! I highly recommend PS Rapp!
Dan Luigs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:47 AM
Needed a new kitchen stack. Great price, service and were able to come out quickly! I recommend PS Rapp to my clients often and they love PS Rapp!
Diann Bank on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:44 AM
You have any plumbing problems! Call the best professional company, P.S. Rapp Corp
don.quijote.330 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 08:00 AM
Daniel of PS Rapp Plumbers was prompt and courteous. He arrived on time and after diagnosing the problem, quickly snaked the drain, cleaned up and left the area clean.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.