Logo White
Watch Demo

Pruce Dental: Robert Pruce, DMD

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

900 Wildflower Circle, Suite 904, Ste 904, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 942-1400

https://www.prucedental.com//

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(4) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

315 Pittsburgh St

(724) 274-4330
About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darrien Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:27 AM
I am so glad I switched from my old dentist to Dr. Pruce. He is kind and professional and he takes the time to ensure that the dental work is done right, even when short staffed. The office is also very clean and has a comfortable atmosphere. I didnt even feel like I was at the dentist. Thanks Dr. Pruce! I highly recommend 👍🏼
Kelly Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:42 AM
I do not recommend Pruce Dental. I walked in and they were running an hour behind. They only have one computer to do paperwork on and it kept restarting and shutting itself off. I will not be rescheduling my appointment and will definitely not be recommending. Dr Pruce was not friendly at all. They need a better paperwork system.
Lauren Dzadony on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr. Pruce and his staff are wonderful! They had made sure that during my visit I was comfortable and informed me each step of the way during my treatment there. Dr. Pruce’s office is the best dentist office I have been to in years. I highly recommend their office if you are looking for great customer service and exceptional treatment.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rick Maceiko on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:54 AM
Kuerig coffee, Xfinity Wifi great staff! It’s all worth the little pain with a procedure! �
Ron Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:02 AM
Best dentist I’ve had very thorough and does a fantastic job no complaints at all . The staff is also very friendly and make you feel at home
Frank Yurchey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:44 AM
Always a great experience. Dr Pruce is very good.
Kimberly Aufmuth-Shell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 04:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Price for awhile now. He is a great dentist, very thorough. He will go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right! You don't feel rushed in and out like some other dentists. My family now goes to him. Definitely recommend him! Thumbs up Dr. Pruce!!
Jayne Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:29 AM
Cleaning today! Great experience as usual. Back in 6 mo!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:58 AM
I think he is a bit of a crook. He told me that I have several cavities that will need filled. He filled 2 teeth and those 2 teeth hurt like crazy now. My teeth didn't hurt before he worked on them. I had asked him how many needed to be filled after we were all done and he said he didn't know without his computer. He was just looking at it! Turned out that I only had 1 tooth that needed filled.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.