Logo White
Watch Demo

Propel Yachts

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Miami Beach, FL 33139

300 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139

(305) 770-6650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Kardinal Marine
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810

3 people are looking at this business

Strataglass
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2968 Ravenswood Rd # 107

(800) 581-5801

1 person is looking at this business

Miami Fishing Charters, LLC
5.0
(42) · Automotive

2560 S Bayshore Dr

(786) 224-0703

About

Propel Yachts is a boutique luxury yachting company comprised of a dynamic team of seasoned international experts providing bespoke support, advise and exclusive detail to every aspect of mega yacht charters and sales, charter management and marketing, yacht management, and interior design.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Dolgonos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:02 AM
Jim Curtin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 10:32 AM
Professional, efficient, and a real pleasure to do business with. Look forward to each charter I do with them.
Fabi Fi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 16:04 PM
Since a couple of years I am honored to call the owner my true friend and our captain in crime! Their service, their compassion, their love for boats is incredible. I have spent quite some time in the exumas with this estaunishing company and the owner as our captain! There is no other company I rather hire from. The boats are maintined in a very professional way, cleaing is being done every day - and I am talking inside and outside! The crew is superb! Little hint, ask for a chef to join your trip! You will have a food orgasm! I dont want to say to much, but I mean it when I say: 5 stars are not enough and I only give them because I have hired from them! The friendship arose afterwards! Tha...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David Smyth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:48 AM
Company is great to deal with! Chartered one of their yachts to go to the Bahamas. Boarded at Epic Marina and were in the Bahamas in 3 hours. Propel made it an unforgettable trip!
Katie Ginley Hurt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 09:55 AM
Aisa Pinto-Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2014, 08:37 AM
Todd Meehan on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2013, 01:20 AM
Day da Bomb!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.