Logo White
Watch Demo

Pronto And Carpet LLC

Claimed
4.9
81 reviews
|Home Services|Charlotte, NC 28270

2144 Kaybird Ln, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 258-9790

https://www.prontoandcarpetllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

10618 Red Pine Ct

(704) 299-8706
5.0
(1) · Home Services

8539 Monroe Rd

(704) 374-5809
5.0
(64) · Home Services

11324 Heritage Green Dr

(704) 998-1103
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

18339 Old Statesville Rd

(704) 895-3950
5.0
(1) · Home Services

13520 Cedar Farm Rd

(704) 688-0815
5.0
(12) · Home Services

2724 Yarrow Rd

(704) 509-2954
About

Specialties Pronto And Carpet LLC provides carpet cleaning in Charlotte, NC and the surrounding areas. We have been in business since 2004. Our technicians at Pronto And Carpet LL are IICRC Certified and we believe in great customer service! We are not satisfied until you are satisfied with our services. This is why we are still one of the highest rated carpet cleaners in Charlotte, NC. We use the latest technologies to restore and clean your carpets while using environmentally safe and non-toxic carpet cleaners. Why Choose Us? * Environmentally safe and non-toxic * No harmful chemicals used * Never any soapy residue * Latest equipment used * Free estimates available History Established in 2

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
563
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvana Keeter on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:59 AM
very prompt to reply at messages, straight forward information and prices, fantastic job. definitely will call again.
Rudy Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:23 AM
Great company and excellent service.. recommended
Ashley Mitzel Dillard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 02:19 AM
We have used Pronto and Carpet a lot and they are wonderful. One time we had an emergency and they came out the very the next morning to clean our carpets. They do an awesome job and our carpets always look amazing!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Jeremy Comeaux on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:04 AM
I called to schedule a service call, the gentleman that answered the phone told me in broken English that he only does Facebook and doesn't have time for me! Then he hung the phone up on me. I would never recommend a company that treats the public that way. Good luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Pronto And Carpet LLC on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 02:14 AM
Carpet And Upholstery Steam Cleaning
Deb Plunket on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2015, 01:22 AM
Very professional company with a high work ethic. A++.
Lessa Tam on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2015, 01:15 AM
Replied promptly to my request for appt, accommodated MY time schedule, arrived on time, and got the job done for steam cleaning all the carpet flooring (5 rooms plus stairway) for a very reasonable fair price (under $275). AND did the carpet cleaning well. Owner did not nickel and dime me even when I told him about the HUGE bonus room area (charged regular just like the avg room) and he was so friendly and professional too. These qualities are all I expected and more of a carpet cleaning company. Hard to find this level of service even in a big chain company for this price too. Highly recommend and I will be using P&C LLC again for next job definitely.
Ryan Castillo Guzman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:27 AM
Awesome work, Keep up the good job/service.
Jennifer H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:26 AM
Hi my name is Jennifer Overcash and we have used Pronto Carpet Cleaning for the last 5 to 6 years and they do the best cleaning around never had a problem very efficient and quick and you can get an appt very quickly! I would recommend there services above anyone else we have ever used and they are affordable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.