Logo White
Watch Demo

Pronto Air Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Contractors|Denton, TX 76209

3928 Redstone Rd, Denton, TX 76209

(940) 312-3081

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112
Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

1 person is looking at this business

Harmony Environmental Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

5213 Davis Blvd

(817) 404-2081
Air Smart Systems
5.0
(3) · Contractors

208 E Broad St

(817) 401-7248

About

Welcome to the Pronto Air Air Conditioning & Heating! We provide quality heating and air conditioning services. Our team will only make you buy the parts that you really need. We guarantee customer satisfaction. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Layton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2016, 12:26 PM
Jesus Carrillo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 04:32 AM
Excellent service!!
Armando Guerra on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2014, 09:44 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
tassrains on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2013, 07:47 AM
My air conditioning was not cooling late Friday afternoon. Called Pronto Air and left a message. My phone call was returned promptly by Mr. Salazar. He came out early Saturday morning and checked everything. He is very knowledgeable, professional and reliable. He answered any questions I had and explained everything to my (a woman) understanding. I will definitely be using him from now on and refer him to my family and friends. Call Pronto Air, you will not be disappointed!
tox0001 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2013, 01:31 AM
Pronto Air provided professional and fast service. My condenser fan was not working they came over to my house the same day and repaired the fan within minutes. I was impressed. My ac is working like new, I'm a very happy customer.
elizabeth.redfearn on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2013, 05:13 AM
Unfortunately around midnight last night, our AC quit working. I am still recovering from sinus surgery and I work from home, so I was naturally concerned about the heat today. We have used Pronto Air before at our rental home (in a pinch on a Sunday!) and our residence, so first thing this morning I called him to request the first available service appointment; considering the time of year, I was not very optimistic. Mr. Salazar did confirm that he was very busy today, but would come out no later than 6:00 PM today – and sooner if he could possibly get ahead and get a break between appointments – so I assured him I would be here whenever he could come. As he stated he would try to do, he ma...  more>>
tor321 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/24/2013, 08:58 AM
Raul Salazar of Pronto Air is a thoroughly dependable, knowledgeable technician for AC and Furnace work. He was originally recommended to me by another reliable workman and he does not disappoint. Mr. Salazar takes everything carefully apart and inspects, cleans and adjusts as needed. I have watched him our of a sense of interest and thorough appreciation for his careful efforts. His explanations are clear and precise. He is willing to answer questions as he works. I have already recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Pronto air is reliable and clearly capable of maintaining this equipment.
zarras on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/03/2012, 02:59 AM
I have used Pronto Air Conditioning for a couple of years. In 30 years in the restaurant industry, I have never met anyone like Mr. Raul Salazar. It is refreshing to have someone so genuine inside my house repairing my AC. Genuine, Honest, Knowledgeable, and above all his price is so fair and well deserved. I highly recommended Raul for preventive maintenance. May you success continue Sir, Thank you.
nancysala1962 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:19 AM
Service was outstanding and so was the price compared to other companies.Will use again and recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.