Logo White
Watch Demo

Progressive Dental Care Center

Own this business?
3.9
17 reviews
|Dental|Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331

250 Fame Ave, #206, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331

(717) 637-0202

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

14 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

14 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Progressive Dental Care Center is a Dentist facility at 250 Fame Avenue in Hanover, PA. Services: Progressive Dental Care Center is a dentist/dental office located in Hanover, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Progressive Dental Care Center at (717) 637-0202 to schedule an appointment in Hanover, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
17 reviews
57
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Progressive Dental Care Center on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 04:49 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 10:26 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments?
No, they were on time
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Kind of, but not very much
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/16/2013, 05:41 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes.
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne?
No, they didn't wear any cologne
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, I felt informed when I left
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Yes, it was comfortable
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/03/2012, 11:51 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
The worst I have seen
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Is this business handicap-accessible?
Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Kind of, but not very well
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here?
Yes, there is a definite trend of overbooking here
deborah on Wellness

7 years ago

09/07/2012, 02:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 11:25 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/28/2012, 10:34 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:26 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Friendly Enough
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Not satisfied, but not unhappy
Are you going to visit this provider again?
Only if I couldn't find a better substitute
Did this provider rush your appointment?
Yes, I barely had any time to ask questions
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Unhappy on Wellness

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 07:31 AM
The ONLY reason I'm giving this place 2 stars, is because the office staff is VERY nice. The people on the phone are pleasent and helpful.
Problems:
New patients can only be seen 1 day out of the week.
You need two appointments. One for an exam, and one for a cleaning. Maybe this is standard, but I've never been to a dentist that did things this way. I'll let this one slide.
YOu can't make appointments for a Monday or a Friday.
Fillings can only be on Tue, Wed, or Thurs, unless they want to sedate your child, then you can only been seen on Wednesday.
I made my son his first appointment and only found out when I arrived that they wouldn't be cleaning his teeth. They found one cavity.
I had to
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.