Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Progressive Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

2373 E Baseline Rd #100, #110, Gilbert, AZ 85234 United States

(480) 497-2642

https://www.prochiroaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

At Progressive Chiropractic, our goal is to help get you the relief you're looking for quickly and naturally and keep you feeling good after the underlying problem is resolved. We offer the latest holistic health care products and services that make it easy and affordable for you to achieve all of your lifestyle and wellness goals. We accept most insurances and are certified Veteran Ready Healthcare Providers. For over the past 30 years since Progressive Chiropractic first opened its doors in Gilbert AZ, we have helped thousands of people live pain free and disease free and we look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angie Priore review for Progressive Chiropractic
Angie Priore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend Progressive Chiropractic. Dr. Matt is interested in your whole well being. The adjustments keep my body functioning properly.
Melissa Silva review for Progressive Chiropractic
Melissa Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 02:04 AM
I have only been going here a few weeks and Jaqueline is amazing! Very knowledgeable, I love that she really takes the time to make sure you understand everything.
Jazmin Skinner review for Progressive Chiropractic
Jazmin Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 07:13 AM
They have helped my husband and I so much we totally recommend!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Paula Farris review for Progressive Chiropractic
Paula Farris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2020, 05:36 AM
Dr. Matt and Dr. Jacquelyn are awesome. Very knowledgeable, and helpful. My son was diagnosed with scoliosis and the treatments are definitely helping him.
April Daugherty review for Progressive Chiropractic
April Daugherty on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 06:35 AM
I’ve gone here twice now and I really like Dr. Jaclyn. She’s very knowledgeable and very nice. The front desk lady Ginger is very nice as well. I look forward to getting my adjustments and getting back to feeling better.
Rachel Rossi review for Progressive Chiropractic
Rachel Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 08:08 AM
I have recommended everyone I know to come here! I love the staff, and I feel a million times better after every visit!
Aundre Bell review for Progressive Chiropractic
Aundre Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 00:00 AM
The treatment plan is intentional and to address your needs. They do not accept the one size fits all mentality. They taylor to fit your unique needs.
Jessica Lytle Trzeciak review for Progressive Chiropractic
Jessica Lytle Trzeciak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 02:01 AM
Great office! They took me as a walk-in and treated me with great care. X-ray, thorough consultation, adjustment, and even got to use a tens unit! Chiropractor was knowledgeable and caring, definitely made me feel at ease. Will definitely be going back.
Kristi Moore review for Progressive Chiropractic
Kristi Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:09 AM
Everyone at progressive chiropractic is extremely friendly and understanding. You can tell the staff really love they do, and I love how much better I'm feeling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.