Logo White
Watch Demo

Progress Park Airstream Resort & Event Venue

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Recreation|Louisville, KY 40218

4501 Progress Blvd, Louisville, KY 40218

(502) 494-4002

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Progress Park is a 12 acre hidden gem of nature, nestled right in the city limits of Louisville, KY. It's the perfect place to get away, relax and unwind, without having to drive too far. Our facility is private, and is only available to those with a reservation, so you won't have to worry about noisy neighbors. We currently have a bunk house, a lake house, and 2 vintage airstreams for overnight rentals, and spaces to reserve for private parties or special events, so spend your next vacation with us and camp in style! Visit our website or head over to airbnb to reserve your next rental on our private camp grounds!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
63 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nigale Hurst Wathen Reibel on Facebook

15 days ago

02/09/2020, 00:35 AM
Had a 9 year olds bday party here and it was awesome! She wants to do it again this year!
Todd Warren on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:22 AM
Robert Gregory on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:13 AM
So impressed with the set up! Something for all ages to do! Fishing, camping, swimming , playground. You name it they got it. So clean and well maintained. Went to a birthday party today and even though the rain hit they had plenty of cover to keep all the Little’s occupied. Snow cones, coloring you name it they got it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Graham Bain on Facebook

5 months ago

09/24/2019, 03:18 AM
What an awesome little jewel dropped in the middle of town. The airstreams are well done and the house is AWESOME. We used the space for a church picnic and the everyone had a blast paddling around and playing on the huge swing.
Gina R. Clemons on Facebook

5 months ago

09/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Had a great girls weekend staying in the airstream camper. Lots of laughter and great memories. This resort is top notch!!
Tina Moore on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:31 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this place! We stayed in The Grace last night and absolutely loved it! Every single detail you could imagine needing was provided for, things such as sunscreen, bug spray, lighters, firewood, ingredients to make s’mores, etc etc. All four owners made it a point to meet us and are incredibly nice people. We kayaked, played horseshoes, my fiancée caught a 5 lb large mouthed bass while night fishing, we made s’mores and even swung on the tree swing, hammock and on the swing sets. We love this place so much that we are considering renting the entire park out to have our wedding and reception there!
Taylor Murphy Sprague on Facebook

6 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:46 AM
We hosted our school’s family fun day here and couldn’t have been more happy!
Travis McKenzie on Facebook

6 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:29 AM
Holy cow what a place! For a family with young ones (ours are 4 and 2 with one on the way) this place has it all. So easy to pack the family up and get outdoors for quality family time and relaxation. They have thought of it all. No more hauling a load full of gear and wasting time setting up, it’s all there ready to go. Access to toys, a playground, kayaks, and campfire. Our girls loved the beach area and the “huge blue tent” aka Grace. I was shocked how comfortable the beds were, and nicely set up the amenities are. Yes it actually looks as nice (if not better) than the pictures. The host check in and make sure you have everything and answer any questions. Check this place out for your next get away, then pack your kids up for a camping experience you won’t regret. Highly recommend!! They will be asking to come back. We will for sure.
Dani Moran on Facebook

6 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:37 AM
We had my twins 12 year old birthday party at progress park! What a beautiful place! It accommodated our party well. I had several kids say “it was the party of the year”
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.