Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Frisco, TX 75034

3193 Main Street, Suite 101, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 506-2912

https://locations.profileplan.com/tx/frisco/3193-main-street

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Weight Loss Centers

515 W Mayfield Rd

(817) 467-3000

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Beets Vera review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Michelle Beets Vera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 13:44 PM
I know Profile by Sanford works because in 2 months 9 days I have lost 57lbs. Nov. 4th 2019-Jan. 4th 2020. The coaches are awesome and they are right there with you on your journey. If you stick with it and stay on plan it works.
Jennifer Schuck review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Jennifer Schuck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 02:12 AM
I'm brand new as of this evening! Everyone is super amazing!!
Joe Garcia review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Joe Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Great place with super people!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Deborah Harrison Weldon review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Deborah Harrison Weldon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:45 AM
Counselor Beth is a great help in figuring out what changes are needed. Products are good and satisfying.
Susan Hill review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Susan Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:09 AM
I’ve been with Profile for just over 4 weeks and I absolutely love the program, the foods and the coaches are amazing!!! If you’re serious about wanting to loss weight you have to stop in and see my friends over at Profile in frisco ♥️♥️♥️♥️
Michele Giese Taylor review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Michele Giese Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 02:26 AM
What a great nutritional program. My counselor is Matt and he is encouraging, motivating and fun. The program is easy to follow. No guessing involved. Staff are friendly. I recommend Profile for results in several areas. Thank you.
Abigail Chavez review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Abigail Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 02:22 AM
Anna has been nothing short of amazing. She’s taught me that she’s not there to hold me accountable but to teach me to hold myself accountable. The program works!! It’s super easy and user friendly and all the staff have been great! #profileproud
Margie Sicilian Gehle review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Margie Sicilian Gehle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:04 AM
Amazing program with fabulous coaches! Follow the plan and see results!!
Kate Morgan Brown review for Profile By Sanford - Frisco, TX
Kate Morgan Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:52 AM
I started Profile in April just trying to eat better and feel better. This program surpassed my expectations. I feel great and have lost 30 lbs. My coach, Katie, has been amazing. She’s realistic, motivating, and truly cares about her clients’ progress. If you’re wanting a change and can’t figure out how to do it, I highly recommend you check out Profile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.