Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Plumber Drain Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Plumbing|Dallas, TX 75240 United States

13331 Preston Rd, Ste1036, Dallas, TX 75240 United States

(972) 591-3760

http://plumbingdrainservice.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(25) · Plumbing

1239 Chandler Cir

(972) 347-3595
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

4717 Vance Rd

(817) 284-8424
5.0
(17) · Plumbing

2521 Halbert St

(817) 457-7373
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3404 Abe O 1/2

(469) 297-4272
5.0
(3) · Contractors

654 W Davis St

(214) 942-1751
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
About

Our Plumbing Services offers perfect drain cleaning and power ridding service for all of your house and business needs from stagnant bathtub drains, kitchen sinks, laundry tubs, floor drains, main sewers or any other drains. Our service trained professional plumbing technicians have the expertise and topmost equipment to get your job done right. At Texas Plumbing Services we don't just iterate flow; we use the preferable equipment available to completely clean your drain so they flow "like new."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
A Yahoo Local User review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/10/2015, 12:40 PM
It was amazing to watch the process and see these professionals at work! I will truly recommend you guys to my friends.
A Yahoo Local User review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/29/2014, 12:49 PM
Very trusted, reliable, knowledgeable and relentless plumber to have on your side for all your plumbing needs. ? Thanks Plenty! THIS IS AN HONEST GREAT LOCAL PLUMBER TO DO BUSNIESS WITH HE CAME TO MY HOUSE FIXED MY SEWER PROBLEM AND GAVE ME QUOTES TO ADDRESS MY OTHER CONCERNS, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
A Yahoo Local User review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 12:25 PM
It was amazing to watch the process and see these professionals at work! I will truly recommend you guys to my friends.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
dagiandael d. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
dagiandael d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 07:31 AM
great service, Mark! Beyond Fantastic I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. Many thanks; you guys are a real delight!
talford t. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
talford t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2014, 03:18 AM
neat and clean Beyond Fantastic I had an emergency (water was pouring from my ceiling), they came out shortly after a phone call at midnight, fixed the problem within a short period of time and the bill was half of what any other company would have charged. Many thanks; you guys are a real delight!
ramsayr r. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
ramsayr r. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/30/2014, 03:03 AM
Great guy I had a rinnai tankless water heater installed in my home and I love it. I had a few other quotes and the technician was just sooo much more informative than anyone else was. I felt very comfortable with them and will always use them in the future.
hachihachi h. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
hachihachi h. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2014, 04:20 AM
Very professional Way to go! My sewer was fixed! These guys showed up and got right down to business. Mark and Joe seemed to know these 100 year old homes well. I was a bit worried about my problem being too much to handle, but he had my sewer working in just a few minutes
dagmar d. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
dagmar d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:20 AM
Great guy We had an overflow problem in our bathroom and called for plumbing help. Ryan was sent out and we couldn't be happier. He snaked the main line and answered all our plumbing related questions. THANK YOU
waheedawa w. review for Professional Plumber Drain Service
waheedawa w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:04 AM
Very professional I just cant say enough good stuff about the technician from Plumbings; they did an excellent service for us during a critical time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.