Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Professional Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
320 reviews
|Dentists|Springville, UT 84663

1795 West 500 South, Ste B3, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 491-6000

https://prodentalut.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5309
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 17:14 PM
Sam was awesome! Sam cleaned my teeth. She was great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:50 AM
Sam cleaned my teeth. She was great!
Yessica V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 20:43 PM
Awesome Team ! Everyone was very friendly ! The hygienist was very helpful and friendly as well as gentle. The doctor is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. Yahaira was great at checking me in and getting my back quickly. Didn’t have to wait a long time and was able to get seen the same day I called. Over all this dental team is great and I highly recommend them!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Verna D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 19:40 PM
First appointment experience I had a great experience at my appointment. The front staff were very friendly, inviting and efficient. The wait to be called back was pretty short. The dental higenist was very friend and comforting. She quickly helped me to feel comfortable. She would explain each procedure and was very professional. Dr. Away was very friendly and cheerful. He also quickly eased any reservations I was feeling. Total experience was a terrific.
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 11:16 AM
Great Service! I loved my visit. It was for an emergency chipped tooth. They made time for me, were very accommodating, and answered all my questions. I will highly recommend!
Yessica V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 09:19 AM
Everyone was very friendly ! The hygienist was very helpful and friendly as well as gentle. The doctor is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. Yahaira was great at checking me in and getting my back quickly. Didn’t have to wait a long time and was able to get seen the same day I called. Over all this dental team is great and I highly recommend them!
Carla B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:08 AM
Takes Care of the Individual The dental hygienist explained things to me in a patient and thorough manner, helping me understand what I can do to better care for my oral health. Dr. Asay asked for questions, and took the time to answer my question clearly and knowledgeably.
Jessica C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:15 AM
I loved my visit. It was for an emergency chipped tooth. They made time for me, were very accommodating, and answered all my questions. I will highly recommend!
Carla B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:01 AM
The dental hygienist explained things to me in a patient and thorough manner, helping me understand what I can do to better care for my oral health. Dr. Asay asked for questions, and took the time to answer my question clearly and knowledgeably.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.