Logo White
Watch Demo

Professional Dental

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dental|Herriman, UT 84096

5514 W 13400th S, Ste 210, Herriman, UT 84096

(801) 446-9533

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Dental Associates
5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840
Blake L Matthews, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
Norman A Maxfield
5.0
(3) · Dental

6243 S Redwood Rd

(801) 263-1333
Brian Carter
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
Dansie Orthodontics
5.0
(35) · Dental

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd

(801) 758-8888
Precision Dental Laboratory
5.0
(1) · Dental

440 700 E #306

(801) 355-2663

About

Specialties General Dentistry, Cosmetics, Crowns, Dentures, Teeth Whitening History Established in 2007. Dr. Jon C Fairbanks graduated from Brigham Young University in 2003, and went on to earn his DMD from the University of Louisville in 2007. He has proudly served the Herriman community ever since. Meet the Business Owner Jon F. Business Owner Dr. Fairbanks enjoys spending his free time with his wife and their 3 children. They enjoy taking family trips and spending the day at the park with their dog. He loves being a dentist and enjoys every day he gets to spend with patients and friends alike.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dana P. on PatientConnect365

    8 days ago

    09/11/2019, 02:44 AM
    Excellent care.
    We love Halie our hygienist.
    Michael W. on PatientConnect365

    13 days ago

    09/06/2019, 04:48 AM
    Everyone is pleasant, they do a thorough job, they openly discuss every issue they find, they only fix things that really need to be fixed. They are affordable.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    21 days ago

    08/29/2019, 01:24 AM
    Herriman Dental treats us very good. They do a very good service for us.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Holly F. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    08/28/2019, 02:05 AM
    Awesome staff!! Everyone is friendly and they know their stuff!!...Plus Dr. Fairbanks does great work, and his dad jokes are even funny!!
    Angela T. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    08/28/2019, 01:52 AM
    Everyone in this office is so amazing, so helpful, so friendly, so kind, so professional! !
    I love this team of experts!
    Thank you for always taking good care of me and my family.!!♥️
    Craig K. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/20/2019, 16:05 PM
    Very professional and efficient. Staff & Dr Lambert always takes good care of my dental needs....
    Linda Y. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/18/2019, 18:44 PM
    Best dentist, hygienist and staff. Always a smile on everyone ‘s face.
    Fredrick J. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/10/2019, 08:10 AM
    Great place! These folks are really great. The ladies are beautiful,and they do an excellent job. The dentists are
    the best I've ever been to,and I've been to a lot of them in
    75 years. I highly recommend Herriman Family Dental.
    Thomas H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/14/2019, 08:32 AM
    Very thorough about the issues I have and the solutions that I need to pursue

    Thank you
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.