Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prodigy Hairdressing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
87 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

27 Western Ave, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 769-7305

http://avalanehairdressing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Waxing

564 Market St Suite B102

(415) 722-9374
5.0
(4) · Hair Extensions

314 Mendocino Ave

(707) 292-7475
5.0
(2) · Beauty

447 Miller Ave

(415) 388-4885
5.0
(18) · Beauty

3431 Saint Helena Highway #1

(707) 968-7144
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1223 Grant Ave

(415) 899-1147
5.0
(6) · Beauty

855 Lakeville St

(707) 775-3355
About

Specialties Our Team of Master Stylists at Prodigy Hairdressing specialize in a comprehensive list of hair services and facial waxing. We take pride in the experiences we offer our guests- Hair Stylists Hot Heads Extensions Hair Coloring Highlighting Hair Salons Hair cutting Brazilian Blowouts Makeup Facial Waxing Dimensional Color Lowlights Mens Haircutting Toners Please Call or text us for a complimentary consultation History Established in 2015. Prodigy Hairdressing opened January 1st, 2015. Meet the Business Owner Candace H. Business Owner Candace Harker is the proud owner of Prodigy Hairdressing in the heart of downtown Petaluma. As a Petaluma native , Candace has always dreamed of rai

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
571
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Perkins review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Sue Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:01 AM
I woke up this morning feeling and looking relaxed after a luxurious facial by Megan at Ava Lane. What a lovely experience- I’m calling to book my next facial!
Kimmie Martin review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Kimmie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 04:25 AM
Amazing Hair, Done Right Every Time!
Mari Sweeting review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Mari Sweeting on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:49 AM
Best color experience ever!! Highly recommend Ava Lane. My experience was professional, comfortable and I absolutely Love Megan, she really knows color!! Can't wait to go back.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Bradley Warren Elliott review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Bradley Warren Elliott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:35 AM
On the corner, in a downtown Petaluma location, plenty of parking this Saturday morning. Very pleasant staff.
Cortney Coppinger review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Cortney Coppinger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 12:48 PM
Being from out of town, I didn’t know where to go to get my hot head extensions moved up. Thank God for the internet and Prodigy. It was a bit of a drive to get there but completely worth it. You can’t trust just anyone with your hair and extensions are a specialty, so I was nervous. Shannon was so kind and helpful! She rocked out the installation time and I was so happy with the results. I would highly recommend!! Thanks Shannon! 🙌🏻🙏🏻😊
Heather Khoupradit review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Heather Khoupradit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Shelby Clara is amazing !
Meghan Lee review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Meghan Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 17:03 PM
I have really loved my experience here! Candace does a beautiful job with color and cuts l definitely recommend her and her team!
Zach Edwards review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Zach Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:26 AM
Candace shaved my head perfectly every week and trims my beard like a pro! Highly recommended ��
Christie Herms review for Prodigy Hairdressing
Christie Herms on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 11:01 AM
Shelby is AMAZING and just the sweetest! She just did fabulous highlights and haircut for me! Feeling fantastic!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.