Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Process Server Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Process Servers|Goodyear, AZ 85139

44920 W Hathaway Ave ste 307, Ste. 307, Goodyear, AZ 85139

(602) 824-8160

https://www.processserverassociates.com/maricopa-process-server/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

7701 E Indian School Rd #5

(602) 625-2743

2 people are looking at this business

About

City of Maricopa-based Process Server Associates has been serving the City of Maricopa and all of Maricopa County for years now. Since the beginning, we have been operating on the principals of prompt and diligent service for all of our customers. We pride ourselves in maintaining timely service, whether it is a prompt response of status or a timely return of proof of service. We are staffed and ready to handle high volume of orders without compromising our quality of service. We offer Standard, Next Day, Same Day & 'Right Now' service. All flat rates include mileage and we never charge wait times. Our Process Service includes: Up to 5 attempts at various times/days, we serve 7 days per week

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:04 AM
Super fast turn around! Process was explained clearly and made it super easy. Happy with our decision to hire PSA!
Amber Mills Barnhart on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 09:27 AM
I definitely recommend Michael with Process Server Associates. I gave him all the documents he requested and the papers were served the next day. Everything was done online and at a flat rate (I found that other companies charge for every mile driven). I hope I don’t need to have anyone served in the future but if I do I will definitely reach back out to Michael.
Business Response:

We're always here to help, thank you for the kind word Amber. Stay safe

Andrea Vega on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 02:46 AM
Very polite, fast professional and got the job done! 👍🏻
Business Response:

Thank you Andrea, stay safe

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Darcy Sutter on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2020, 09:31 AM
Quick service and super friendly. So very professional.
Rob van Pelt on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 02:50 AM
they are very good and respectful they keep you up to date on what going on . I would recommend them to anyone that needs there service
Jenn Murray on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 02:35 AM
Very helpful! Michael was pleasant to work with and completed the service very quickly!
Hdz CI on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 02:56 AM
Great work , Michael was very helpful, very committed..definitely will tell you to hire him !!!
Leslie Madison on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:48 AM
I am so happy with this company they made it easy and stress free for me
Melanie Mays on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:18 AM
Micheal is the best. He worked with me in every way possible to resolve my issuse. He explained everything that needed to be done. I appreciate the time and effort he gave to me. He is very professional and courtesy! Thank you Michael.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.