Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Process Server Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Process Servers|Goodyear, AZ 85139

44920 W Hathaway Ave ste 307, Ste. 307, Goodyear, AZ 85139

(602) 824-8160

https://www.processserverassociates.com/maricopa-process-server/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

7701 E Indian School Rd #5

(602) 625-2743

2 people are looking at this business

About

City of Maricopa-based Process Server Associates has been serving the City of Maricopa and all of Maricopa County for years now. Since the beginning, we have been operating on the principals of prompt and diligent service for all of our customers. We pride ourselves in maintaining timely service, whether it is a prompt response of status or a timely return of proof of service. We are staffed and ready to handle high volume of orders without compromising our quality of service. We offer Standard, Next Day, Same Day & 'Right Now' service. All flat rates include mileage and we never charge wait times. Our Process Service includes: Up to 5 attempts at various times/days, we serve 7 days per week

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Busselman on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 17:47 PM
Very happy with their service. Michael explained the process in detail, so I was comfortable going forward. He served the papers quickly and kept me informed about what to expect. Would definitely recommend.
Rocio R. Cuevas on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 08:31 AM
My experience was wonderful. pleasant service, made the process information clear for me, fast service and a much better price than anyone else I called. I strongly recommend them and thank you so much for your help.
Business Response:

Happy we could help with this legal matter, stay safe

Kharen Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 02:41 AM
My experience with this Michael M., was exceptionally well. His prompt service is undeniably professional. His got the job done quickly and efficiently. I will refer him to anyone that is in desperate need of court order services. Thank-You for being an excellent Public Servant.
Business Response:

So kind, thank you Kharen it was a team effort. Stay safe

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:44 AM
Great communication and delivered everything as promised within an extremely reasonable time frame. Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you John, happy to help. Stay safe

Edward Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 02:06 AM
They where fast through and polite during this process the last thing you need is someone attitude they where very professional and if I ever need this service again I will call them
Business Response:

Thanks Edward, happy to help. Be safe

Bahram Talai on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:32 AM
Wow! What a amazing service! Supper fast and very professional, very happy that we chose them . I and Mandana will recommend them to anyone that needs there service . Thanks again for excellent service!
Business Response:

Thank you Bahram, pleasure working with you & Mandana. Stay safe

Kendall Stanton on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 03:13 AM
I couldn’t have been more happier with Process Server Associates work. From price to promptness and the professionalism shown serving court documents for me. I will definitely utilize their services in the future if needed.
Business Response:

Thank you Kendall, pleasure working with you. Stay safe

Scott Pringle on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 02:34 AM
Michael was very professional, fast and easy online. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Scott, stay safe.

Jake Tarter on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 03:46 AM
They did a great job serving my ex custody paperwork. She's not the easiest person to track down. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thx Jake, pleasure working with you on this case.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.