Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Process Server Associates LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Process Servers|Goodyear, AZ 85139

44920 W Hathaway Ave ste 307, Ste. 307, Goodyear, AZ 85139

(602) 824-8160

https://www.processserverassociates.com/maricopa-process-server/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

7701 E Indian School Rd #5

(602) 625-2743

3 people are looking at this business

About

City of Maricopa-based Process Server Associates has been serving the City of Maricopa and all of Maricopa County for years now. Since the beginning, we have been operating on the principals of prompt and diligent service for all of our customers. We pride ourselves in maintaining timely service, whether it is a prompt response of status or a timely return of proof of service. We are staffed and ready to handle high volume of orders without compromising our quality of service. We offer Standard, Next Day, Same Day & 'Right Now' service. All flat rates include mileage and we never charge wait times. Our Process Service includes: Up to 5 attempts at various times/days, we serve 7 days per week

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miaya Deneen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2021, 01:11 AM
I totally recommend this company. They will make sure your opposing party gets served. The rates are reasonable too. I am highly satisfied with their services. I give them five out of five stars!!!! Thanks Michael Manfredi!
Business Response:

Thank you Miaya, pleasure working with you.

Joe Karnes on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 01:01 AM
They were very vast knowledgeable set my paper did not Tuesday and they were served on Wednesday before Thanksgiving very happy with the service are received
Jeanna Rose on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 02:16 AM
They were awesome! I contacted the in the morning and by 5pm the person I needed served received the paperwork.....It was such an easy process. Would definitely use them again. A++
Business Response:

Thank you Jeanna, stay safe

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lisa Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:18 AM
They got the job done fast and no hassle service is what keeps me coming back! Thank you Process Server Associates !
Business Response:

Thank you Lisa, stay safe

Tammy Gortarez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2020, 01:11 AM
I was very please with your services. They did the job the next day. I was very shocked but I’m so please! Thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank you Tammy, happy to help.

Ana Maria on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 13:10 PM
PSA of AZ in Tempe did a terrific job serving my ex-boyfriend with two court summons and complaints I filed against him. The process server Michael confirmed personally that my ex-boyfriend pretended to be someone and denied his true identity. Fortunately, PSA video records their process serving which confirms the identity of the person being served. My ex-boyfriend was actually served. Thanks PSA for a professional, affordable, and quick process serving.
Susan Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2020, 20:36 PM
Very impressed!! Even with Covid they had an easy solution and service was done even faster than I thought! I reccomend and will use again!
Melissa MzArizona Medlin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 13:51 PM
Just gave them the paperwork yesterday. Other party has already been served! The process was simple and quick!
Jaclyn Loree on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 12:54 PM
Very prompt service even with a difficult person avoiding service attempts. Kept me up to date with details and outcomes with attempts. Would definitely recommend.
Business Response:

Nice, thank you Jaclyn. Happy to help with this legal matter. Stay safe

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.