Logo White
Watch Demo

Procare Dental of Salt Lake City

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84124

1377 E 3900 S #202, Ste 202, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 278-2817

https://www.patientconnect365.com/dentists/utah/saltlakecity/84124/procare_dental_of_slc

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(36) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181
Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(42) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

6 people are looking at this business

About

General dentistry, cosmetic, oral surgery, root canals, emergencies, periodontal, and routine exam and cleanings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:53 AM
I had a dental emergency and Dr Brandon Jensen and Team found a way to get me into the office for some relief. My experience was outstanding and the procedure was pain free. They operate as a great team and made me feel important and like I was a priority to help. The general feeling I left their office with was "they really care about my health and well being". Thank you all for the quick service. I will be back soon for the regular maintenance visit.
Jacob M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:55 AM
Everyone there at procare are professionals at there job and i highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental stuff done they do payment plans and lindsie Is the best at it and Jamie is amazing..
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:03 AM
I have been a patient of Dentist Brandon Jensen since he took over the practice of Dentist Kenneth King when he retired. I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs unless advised by them. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very concerned about my dental health and are always willing to discuss options or concerns to any recommended procedures and will go out of their way to work out any financial issues that may arise. More recently they have adopted a very reasonable dental plan available that is better than or equivalent to any other dental plan I have had or checked out. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/06/2019, 04:35 AM
Relaxed atmosphere and beautiful scenery. The lite jokes was good too
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:12 AM
always wonderful at trying to be gentle with my seneitive gums. always willing to work with payment plans to get stuff caught up. so friendly and love the work they do.
Patrick D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:00 AM
I have a dental Phoebia, I felt comfortable and the staff, as well as Dr Brandon went out of there way to help me. Thank you thank you!
Lori C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:23 AM
I am so incredibly impressed with ProCare!! I was very well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. Lindsie is absolutely amazing, she explained all of the finance information regarding my care so I wouldn't have any surprises on my bill... Amanda, the hygienist is the best I've ever seen, extremely caring and explained everything she was doing during my cleaning.... Dr. Jensen and his assistant JaMie are a perfect team, they have amazing synergy and I actually had a fun time at my appointment. they truly care about me and it showed as they comforted my anxiety and explained the work being done both before and throughout the process. JaMie thoroughly explained my aftercare and to...  more>>
Raymond L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:26 AM
I work with over a 100 dental practices in Northern Utah and Dr Jensen is the most fun kind and caring dentist I know. He is not concerned with making money as much as being 100% sure his patience recieves the best care and doesn’t receive anything they don’t need. His staff is alway positive as well.
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:24 AM
We would highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff to friends and relatives. They are always friendly, courteous and very reliable. Dr. Jensen is one of the most efficient dentists we have every had any work done by. He takes the necessary time to explain each procedure thoroughly. He and his staff work very well together and there is always a good feeling in their office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.