Logo White
Watch Demo

Procare Dental of Salt Lake City

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Holladay, UT 84124

1377 E 3900 S #202, Ste 202, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 278-2817

https://www.patientconnect365.com/dentists/utah/saltlakecity/84124/procare_dental_of_slc

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Newton John H Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(274) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

8 people are looking at this business

David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(33) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

About

General dentistry, cosmetic, oral surgery, root canals, emergencies, periodontal, and routine exam and cleanings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacob M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/25/2019, 03:55 AM
Everyone there at procare are professionals at there job and i highly recommend them to anyone who needs dental stuff done they do payment plans and lindsie Is the best at it and Jamie is amazing..
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/10/2019, 04:03 AM
I have been a patient of Dentist Brandon Jensen since he took over the practice of Dentist Kenneth King when he retired. I will not go anywhere else for my dental needs unless advised by them. The whole staff is very friendly and accommodating. They are very concerned about my dental health and are always willing to discuss options or concerns to any recommended procedures and will go out of their way to work out any financial issues that may arise. More recently they have adopted a very reasonable dental plan available that is better than or equivalent to any other dental plan I have had or checked out. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 04:35 AM
Relaxed atmosphere and beautiful scenery. The lite jokes was good too
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:12 AM
always wonderful at trying to be gentle with my seneitive gums. always willing to work with payment plans to get stuff caught up. so friendly and love the work they do.
Patrick D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:00 AM
I have a dental Phoebia, I felt comfortable and the staff, as well as Dr Brandon went out of there way to help me. Thank you thank you!
Lori C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:23 AM
I am so incredibly impressed with ProCare!! I was very well taken care of from the moment I walked in the door. Lindsie is absolutely amazing, she explained all of the finance information regarding my care so I wouldn't have any surprises on my bill... Amanda, the hygienist is the best I've ever seen, extremely caring and explained everything she was doing during my cleaning.... Dr. Jensen and his assistant JaMie are a perfect team, they have amazing synergy and I actually had a fun time at my appointment. they truly care about me and it showed as they comforted my anxiety and explained the work being done both before and throughout the process. JaMie thoroughly explained my aftercare and to...  more>>
Raymond L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:26 AM
I work with over a 100 dental practices in Northern Utah and Dr Jensen is the most fun kind and caring dentist I know. He is not concerned with making money as much as being 100% sure his patience recieves the best care and doesn’t receive anything they don’t need. His staff is alway positive as well.
Barbara C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:24 AM
We would highly recommend Dr. Jensen and his staff to friends and relatives. They are always friendly, courteous and very reliable. Dr. Jensen is one of the most efficient dentists we have every had any work done by. He takes the necessary time to explain each procedure thoroughly. He and his staff work very well together and there is always a good feeling in their office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/05/2019, 00:03 AM
I hadn’t been to the dentist in a very long time and was so nervous for my first time back. The whole staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. I had never been to a dentist who explained the whole process to me. That, and everything else made it a very good experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.