Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Probilt Complete Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
52 reviews
|Auto Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1636 Production Dr, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 282-4462

https://probiltautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

125 W Gordon Ford Rd

(859) 459-5030
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

A Keeper is Cheaper Probilt takes Pride in providing quality car care to the people of Kentuckiana. Probilt is a family owned business delivering professional automotive repair and maintenance services to its customers since 1999. The quality ASE certified technicians employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle most major and minor repairs. Probilt keeps old cars running like new.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
52 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carolyn Foss review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Carolyn Foss on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 09:40 AM
They offer a ride locally, instead of waiting at the shop. Do great work and offer a 2year warranty. They are a AAA service provider and worthy of that designation. I recommend them to anyone looking for reliable mechanic services.
Angie Suddeth-Gruenwald review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Angie Suddeth-Gruenwald on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:47 AM
great service . honest and dependable
Denise Robinson Hixenbaugh review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Denise Robinson Hixenbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:30 AM
I've taken my cars to Becky and Keith since they have opened. They have always been honest, reliable and gave me estimates before any service was performed. They have always gone above and beyond for their customers, I wouldn't go any where else.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Andrew Gillenwater review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Andrew Gillenwater on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Eddie Ray review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Eddie Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:36 AM
I have taken our automobiles to Probilt Automotive ever since Keith opened Probilt. If your looking for a honest trustworthy Automotive shop look no further. Probilt even has shuttle service, very hard to find people like Keith and Becky they go the extra mile for each customer.
Teresa Zook Nickles review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Teresa Zook Nickles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:31 AM
They were the only ones that could figure out what was wrong with my daughter's Kia Soul when it was stalling and running terribly. They treated her with respect and didn't take advantage of her being a young woman. They have earned a repeat customer and I will highly recommend.
Lisa Dawson review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Lisa Dawson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:05 AM
Probilt is an excellent place to take your car. We have had our older car repaired there on numerous occasions. Always professional, excellent service and never any surprise charges. They will give you an estimate prior to any work done and they will even provide a lift home if needed. They have restored my faith in good caring mechanics. Will never consider anyone else.
Brandon N. review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Brandon N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 06:04 AM
Very Personable and Professional
Laurence M. review for Probilt Complete Car Care
Laurence M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 05:46 AM
Got great service at Probilt. They always explain what needs to be done and why, and what should be done but can wait. They're good, friendly people who give good service because they want you coming back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.