Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Proactive Training Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
114 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17015 N Scottsdale Rd #245, Ste 107, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(866) 996-4665

https://www.proactivetrainingsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

4032 N 7th St

(602) 710-7371

3 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive telephone training, car dealership management training, car dealership sales training, automotive Internet sales training, and automotive business development (BDC) training.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
114 reviews
5109
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Tessmer review for Proactive Training Solutions
Todd Tessmer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:27 AM
I have been in the car business for 15 years and Alan's approach is by far the best platform for phone training and word scripts. If you REALLY WANT to get better Alan had the best playbook
Greg Tomlin review for Proactive Training Solutions
Greg Tomlin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:12 AM
Best and most applicable automotive training available today! Thanks Laura and team!
Ron Berman review for Proactive Training Solutions
Ron Berman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:47 AM
Just returned to my dealership from an Alan Ram Proactive Solution Management by Fire event. As an experienced member of the automotive industry, I can tell you that this was one of the best, if not THE BEST seminar that I have ever attended. I am stoked!! Everything was right. The staff, the environment, the pace and the passionate presentation by Laura Madison. If my dealership becomes fully engaged with this product I can see a huge increase in sales, profits, employee retention, and myself being a better manager.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tab Colby review for Proactive Training Solutions
Tab Colby on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:07 AM
Best training period! It is completely up with the changes such as internet, phone and social media. A must for all dealership management!
Richard Starr review for Proactive Training Solutions
Richard Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:09 AM
I just completed all of the Alan Ram service training. This is the best training that I have had in my 34 years in the business. I really believe that we were making all the mistakes that Alan talks about...We can’t wait to get all our service department employees trained and using this process effectively. Susan Gayton our Rep has been extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about the entire process. Rich Starr Fixed Ops Director Rusty Wallis Honda
Saleena Chanan-Faulkner review for Proactive Training Solutions
Saleena Chanan-Faulkner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:48 AM
Shane Atchison review for Proactive Training Solutions
Shane Atchison on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2018, 03:14 AM
Wow! Just finished up a "Management by Fire" course with Alan Ram's Proactive Training Solutions. Incredible two and a half days with Laura Madison, and team. If you are looking for a comprehensive program that focuses on getting people to your store, and buying cars this is it! Laura is a skilled, and engaging trainer. When you feel like you are drinking from a fire hose, and liking it, she's doing something right. Thanks again, Alan Ram's Proactive Training Solutions. Keep doing what you are doing!
Teddy Holt review for Proactive Training Solutions
Teddy Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:35 AM
Attended management by fire this past week in Scottsdale. Laura did a fantastic job with this class. I would highly recommend if you’re in the car business go to this class! Eye opening!! Thanks Laura!
Business Response:

Thank you, Teddy!

Merv Tucker review for Proactive Training Solutions
Merv Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 02:49 AM
Best training I have had in decades. And I have attended a number of sales training programs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.