Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Tech Pest Control & Insulation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Insulation Installation|Everett, AR 98203

2418 Euclid Ave, Everett, AR 98203

(425) 320-8292

http://www.protechpestcontrol.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

777 McClellandtown Road

(724) 366-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

646 E Fifteenth Street

(662) 746-7276
5.0
(2) · Insulation Installation

17645 Juniper Path #260

(952) 892-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Insulation Installation

3568 De Sirrah Dr S

(251) 471-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

711 Medford Center

(541) 414-4005
5.0
(3) · Home & Garden

1035 E 2nd Ave

(970) 247-1327

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Krause on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:28 AM
Came out same day that we called and took the time to show my kids and I the inner workings of the bee hive he took out for us. Very knowledgable, fast, thorough and friendly. Would highly recommend and have already to several friends. Great company. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much. It was a nice size bald face hornets nest. Always glad to give an entomology lesson!

Jennifer Rana on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:34 AM
I have been using ProTech for almost a year. After an encounter last year with the largest spider ever I decided I needed a pest company. Ever since ProTech has taken the best care of us. It is so nice to use our patio and play equipment without pesky spider worries. I love that they are speedy, reliable and always so polite. I never have to manage them, they come and do their service per our contract schedule and even go above and beyond when I add things or notice an increase of something or a new concern. We are so happy with their services!!!
Ilse Idema on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:23 AM
Excellent service. Ben is very friendly, knowledgeable and gives detailed information before and after service.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cassie Whitney-carter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 09:26 AM
Very detailed person, tells you up front what needs to be done and follows through to help you rid your home of pest. Cost wise, very fair, job is always well done! And he’s a local boy!!
Rebecca Houghton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 03:25 AM
Local, friendly, excellent service. Highly recommend!
Tyler Elsea on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:12 AM
Awesome work! Friendly reliable service. I wish all service companies operated as well as Pro Tech!
Business Response:

Thank you Sir. We appreciate the good words.

Chris Ansell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Great knowledge and expertise. Honest and advised the right solution at a reasonable cost.
Aimee Marie Ranard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:42 AM
Ben is awesome! Reliable, informative, and friendly! Love supporting local businesses!
Carmen Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.