Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Tech Pest Control & Insulation

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Home Services|Everett, AR 98203

2418 Euclid Ave, Everett, AR 98203

(425) 320-8292

http://www.protechpestcontrol.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

10511 Lagrange Rd

(440) 458-4630
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

9766 19th St

(866) 993-7378
5.0
(5) · Pest Control

5356 NW 9th Ln

(352) 316-2023
5.0
(12) · Pest Control

801 Dundee Dr

(540) 818-9375
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

472 Santander Dr

(925) 830-9467
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Rana on Facebook

    23 days ago

    05/10/2020, 01:34 AM
    I have been using ProTech for almost a year. After an encounter last year with the largest spider ever I decided I needed a pest company. Ever since ProTech has taken the best care of us. It is so nice to use our patio and play equipment without pesky spider worries. I love that they are speedy, reliable and always so polite. I never have to manage them, they come and do their service per our contract schedule and even go above and beyond when I add things or notice an increase of something or a new concern. We are so happy with their services!!!
    Ilse Idema on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/22/2020, 10:23 AM
    Excellent service. Ben is very friendly, knowledgeable and gives detailed information before and after service.
    Cassie Whitney-carter on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/26/2019, 09:26 AM
    Very detailed person, tells you up front what needs to be done and follows through to help you rid your home of pest. Cost wise, very fair, job is always well done! And he’s a local boy!!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Rebecca Houghton on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/03/2019, 03:25 AM
    Local, friendly, excellent service. Highly recommend!
    Tyler Elsea on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/05/2017, 01:12 AM
    Awesome work! Friendly reliable service. I wish all service companies operated as well as Pro Tech!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sir. We appreciate the good words.

    Chris Ansell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/04/2017, 01:11 AM
    Great knowledge and expertise. Honest and advised the right solution at a reasonable cost.
    Aimee Marie Ranard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 04:42 AM
    Ben is awesome! Reliable, informative, and friendly! Love supporting local businesses!
    Carmen Ford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/02/2016, 01:18 AM
    Amanda Tafs Young on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2016, 01:15 AM
    Ben is attentive and great at his job. He delivers a level of service that you won't find with big companies. Quick, knowledgeable and friendly - can't ask for anything better! We have emailed him about some pest emergencies and he gets back to us so quickly and typically can be out to the house the next day to take care of it. I recommend him to everyone I know!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amanda. We appreciate you!!! :)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.