Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76010

801A East Abram Street Ste E, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 542-0313

https://www.proselectfoundationrepairs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(24) · Masonry/Concrete

1107 Mirike Dr

(682) 558-6086
5.0
(1) · Construction
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
About

We are committed to bringing a new level of professionalism and quality to the foundation repair industry. We combine experience with great customer service. We provide Foundation Repair solutions to homeowners across DFW. We are a family owned business and understand the importance of your home and therefore stand behind our quality repairs. Because of this, we believe in a straight forward business approach with strong ethical standards along with unmatched product and industry knowledge. In most cases, repairs are completed in 10 days or less (from date of signed repair order).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathryn Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Kathryn Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 15:51 PM
Kathryn Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Kathryn Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 09:29 AM
Gilbert Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Gilbert Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 11:39 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gilbert Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Gilbert Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 04:55 AM
Acacia Guerrero Mireles review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Acacia Guerrero Mireles on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 03:54 AM
Sayapunlah@yahoo.com A. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Sayapunlah@yahoo.com A. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2013, 14:48 PM
I had foundation ssues with my small covered patio and I called several local companies to come out and take a look. Most of the companies I had contacted, either never showed up for their initialappointment, never followed up after their initial visit or refused to take a small job. However, Gilbert with Pro-Select showed up right on time as promised, to do the initial check out. He looked over the property and was able to recommended a fix and an estimate on the same day. Pro-Select was willing to undertake the job even though it was small and unique in nature. They came out at 7;30 am on the day of the job, as promised and finished at 11:45am. Gilbert overlooked the job and explained to me the process while it was happening. My patio floor is now back to where it was before the problem. The backyard area was cleaned up after the digging and levelling process and even some of the backfill was used to mound up the slab on the outside to help with drainage. Pro-Select really knows what customer service is all about. They were very professional, curteous and skillfull. If you need foundation repair, Pro-Select is your best bet IMHO. No other foundation company or contractor that I had to deal with for my foundation problem has demonstrated true professionalism like Pro-Select has. Thank you Gilbert !
bettyshastid review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
bettyshastid on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2013, 11:54 AM
Great Company! Seven years ago Pro-Select installed piers under my home when I purchased it. Recently, I was selling the home and had them come out to make sure everything was still okay. House had settled some and they had to make some minor adjustments. They came out on a Sunday morning arriving on time at 8:00 and were done by 1:00. All the dirt and plants were back in place and they did a great job of cleaning up. Since I had a lifetime warranty there was no cost. This company really does take care of it's customers!
judy.coxhayes review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
judy.coxhayes on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 02:24 AM
Used Pro-Select for my foundation repair in Burleson, TX. When I asked for a quote, the were right on time for the appointment. When they came for the repair they were early.....you can't say that very often! They told me exactly what was going to happen and were patient anytime I asked questions. And they only dug up the schrubs that were absolutely necessary to remove, then put them back when they were done. I highly recommend them! August 2013 - My house setlled more after my foundation repair. Called Gilbert to let him know and he was ready to have a crew out the next week. So if anyone is wondering about their warranty work, there is no need ot worry. They follow up quickly and make good on their warranty. I think this is good for anyone considering a foundation company to know about. You can feel good choosing Pro-Select that the work they do is good and the warranty work is good, too!!
YPMobile User review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 06:48 AM
We had some foundation repairs needed and Gilbert called back the next day and came right out. We scheduled the work a couple days later and they were 10 minutes early. The team did an awesome job and cleaned everything up at the end. Thanks so much for your honesty, rd work, and answering all our questions. Will recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.