Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-Select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
44 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76010 United States

801 E Abram St Ste. E, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010 United States

(817) 542-0313

https://proselectfoundationrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(5) · Construction

1100 N 5th St

(972) 276-1167
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

12300 Ford Rd #285

(972) 514-0055
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

597 E Purnell Rd

(972) 316-0148
About

Our company believes in an honest straight forward business approach with strong ethical standard. Pro-Select Foundation Repairs has repair plans for Slab Foundations, Pier & Beam, Commercial Properties, Multi-Family Units. Better Call The Pros Today...

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob M. review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Bob M. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

10/31/2022, 01:11 AM
From start to finish this restoration business is absolutely one of the best I ever experienced. The concrete that Julio and his team repaired will never have to be redone again! - Bob M.
Kristin A. review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Kristin A. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

09/09/2022, 01:05 AM
I can't tell you how wonderful Julio was but I'll try my best! I am selling a house (Realtor) that has a lifetime transferable warranty from Pro-Select. The work was done prior to my clients purchasing the house in 2015. I contacted Julio in need of a re-inspection for the new buyers. He was booked solid for a WEEK but understood the urgency & that time was of the essence for all involved so he offered to squeeze me in the following morning. I was shocked, yet incredibly grateful! He met me at the property ON TIME with EVERY SINGLE ORIGINAL document from the work done 7 years ago. He even included the plumbing paperwork that was outsourced which was extraordinarily helpful. While I reviewed the documents he measured the entire house to check for deficiencies, which was all clear.. WHOOHOO!! I can't express how thankful I am to find an honest, punctual, respectful, and overall good person and now a trusted LIFETIME foundation company that I will refer to all of my clients. Give him a call, you won't be disappointed!
KZap review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
KZap on BBB

7 months ago

07/06/2022, 01:19 AM
***************************** from the company came out and looked at our house today. I am happy to report he said we had no foundation issues and did not currently need his service. He took the time to walk around our house inside and out and explain what he looks for to show foundations issues. It is so nice to have honest people who truly care about service show up. If you are needing someone to look at your home to see if you have foundation issues I would definitely recommend this company.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Curt Sanders review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Curt Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:44 AM
These guys are honest and do great work at a great price!!
Todd Kilgo review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Todd Kilgo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 06:30 AM
Good honest guy . I know him personally .
Toney W. review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Toney W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:29 AM
Nine years ago I had Pro-Select install support piers under part of my foundation because several of my neighbors had serious and very costly foundation problems. I dealt with Gilbert at the time and was very impressed by the fact that although I asked him about the more expensive procedure he assured me that in my case the less expensive method was sufficient. He advised me based on what was best for me, not what made the most money for him. Recently a personal friend of mine who owns a different foundation repair company encouraged me to have my foundation checked again before having my roof replaced. A one inch difference in the level of the foundation can cause a difference of several inches up at the roof. Gilbert came back out and could have used this opportunity to tell me I needed more foundation support under other areas of my foundation. However, again he advised me based on what was best for me and not what was most profitable for him and his company. I greatly appreciate his integrity and recommend Pro-Select for quality of work and complete honesty. Toney Wood Lewisville, TX
Blanca Rodriguez review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Blanca Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:02 AM
Blanca L Rodriguez review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Blanca L Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:01 AM
Blanca Rodriguez review for Pro-Select Foundation Repairs
Blanca Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.