Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76010

801A East Abram Street Ste E, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 542-0313

https://www.proselectfoundationrepairs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

9806 Brockbank Dr

(214) 838-2004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1214 S Alexander Ave

(972) 298-1461
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are committed to bringing a new level of professionalism and quality to the foundation repair industry. We combine experience with great customer service. We provide Foundation Repair solutions to homeowners across DFW. We are a family owned business and understand the importance of your home and therefore stand behind our quality repairs. Because of this, we believe in a straight forward business approach with strong ethical standards along with unmatched product and industry knowledge. In most cases, repairs are completed in 10 days or less (from date of signed repair order).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curt Sanders review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Curt Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 02:44 AM
These guys are honest and do great work at a great price!!
Todd Kilgo review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Todd Kilgo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 06:30 AM
Good honest guy . I know him personally .
Toney W. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Toney W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 08:29 AM
Nine years ago I had Pro-Select install support piers under part of my foundation because several of my neighbors had serious and very costly foundation problems. I dealt with Gilbert at the time and was very impressed by the fact that although I asked him about the more expensive procedure he assured me that in my case the less expensive method was sufficient. He advised me based on what was best for me, not what made the most money for him. Recently a personal friend of mine who owns a different foundation repair company encouraged me to have my foundation checked again before having my roof replaced. A one inch difference in the level of the foundation can cause a difference of several inches up at the roof. Gilbert came back out and could have used this opportunity to tell me I needed more foundation support under other areas of my foundation. However, again he advised me based on what was best for me and not what was most profitable for him and his company. I greatly appreciate his integrity and recommend Pro-Select for quality of work and complete honesty. Toney Wood Lewisville, TX
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Blanca Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Blanca Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:02 AM
Blanca L Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Blanca L Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:01 AM
Blanca Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Blanca Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:18 AM
Mrs. B. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Mrs. B. on BBB

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:20 AM
April 2016 PRO-SELECT FOUNDATION REPAIRS of Arlington, Texas put in 15 concrete pressed piers with a lifetime transferable warranty to fix my slab foundation issues in Mesquite, Texas. We have clay soil and a lot of shifting in Mesquite. They took care of getting a city permit to do this work. Subsequent to the repairs, the city inspector did come to checkout things at my property and all was well! A crew of 10-14 employees (I can't remember exact number, but it was a lot of people) did the work in about 6 hours. They were well coordinated and left the property in the same condition as it was when they came. These folks are friendly and honest, the kind of people I seek to do business with when needs arise. I'm a very happy customer and thankful I found them to help me at my home.
Dolores Suarez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Dolores Suarez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:29 PM
Hugo Hernandez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Hugo Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 09:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.