Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro-select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
21 reviews
|Construction|Arlington, TX 76010

801 E Abram St, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 542-0313

http://www.psfr1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area

Ingram Concrete
5.0
(2) · Construction

502 Mulberry St

(817) 517-7560

1 person is looking at this business

Red River Concrete Service
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
Charley's Concrete Co Ltd
5.0
(6) · Construction

11801 Katy Rd

(817) 431-2016

1 person is looking at this business

Platas Concrete Inc
5.0
(11) · Construction

411 E Jones St

(972) 219-5987

1 person is looking at this business

Hd Supply White Cap
5.0
(5) · Construction

2215 E Grauwyler Rd

(972) 438-3323

1 person is looking at this business

Quick Mix Concrete LLC
5.0
(2) · Construction

3217 Stuart Dr

(817) 924-6491

About

We are committed to bringing a new level of professionalism and quality to the foundation repair industry. We combine experience with great customer service. We provide Foundation Repair solutions to homeowners across DFW. We are a family owned business and understand the importance of your home and therefore stand behind our quality repairs. Because of this, we believe in a straight forward business approach with strong ethical standards along with unmatched product and industry knowledge. In most cases, repairs are completed in 10 days or less (from date of signed repair order).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blanca L Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 03:01 AM
Dolores Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 12:29 PM
Hugo Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 09:56 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Natalie Wilhelm Matthews on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 11:33 AM
These guys are trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them. Great job guys. They stand with warranty and are in time. You can trust them with your hard earned money. Foundation isn't cheap. Kuddos to his team.
The A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 11:24 AM
Very pleasant and experienced people.They did an excellent job.I would definitely recommend Pro-select.
A M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:39 AM
I had called Gilbert based on the reviews I saw here - and that was the best decision ever! He was on time, polite, and knowledgeable. He walked through the house with me looking at the cracks in drywall and then also around the perimeter looking for cracks in the bricks. He then went under the house in the crawl space to look at the piers and chimney to see what might be causing the cracks. We were fully expecting that we need to have repairs done. He gave us the news that everything looked great under the house and that it was just the fact that the drywall was 60+ years old - and that we didn't need any foundation work. So if you are looking for someone who is honest and won't try to sell...  more>>
Maria S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/01/2014, 08:45 AM
I would recommend Pro-Select Foundation Repairs in Arlington for anyone having foundation problems. This company did an awesome job repairing the foundation to our house on 2/19/2014. The company is trustworthy, reasonably priced, and they do perfect foundation work. Pro-Select Foundation Repairs was one of the most reasonably priced bids we had out of four companies. The engineer that came to write a report after the job was completed told us the company had done "Excellent" work on our foundation. They arrived early, knew their job well, repaired foundation and were finished and gone before the end of the day. Mr. Gilbert Rodriguez, an intelligent and kind hearted man, stayed with his crew...  more>>
Michael A Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2014, 15:41 PM
Kathryn Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2014, 09:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.