Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-select Foundation Repairs

Claimed
5.0
34 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Arlington, TX 76010

801A East Abram Street Ste E, Ste E, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 542-0313

https://www.proselectfoundationrepairs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Masonry/Concrete

824 Creekside Dr

(972) 288-3797
5.0
(13) · Masonry/Concrete

2425 Parker Rd Bldng 3

(972) 939-9888
5.0
(7) · Masonry/Concrete

109 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
5.0
(24) · Masonry/Concrete

1107 Mirike Dr

(682) 558-6086
5.0
(1) · Construction
5.0
(3) · Construction

105 Russell St

(817) 246-7400
About

We are committed to bringing a new level of professionalism and quality to the foundation repair industry. We combine experience with great customer service. We provide Foundation Repair solutions to homeowners across DFW. We are a family owned business and understand the importance of your home and therefore stand behind our quality repairs. Because of this, we believe in a straight forward business approach with strong ethical standards along with unmatched product and industry knowledge. In most cases, repairs are completed in 10 days or less (from date of signed repair order).

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hugo Hernandez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Hugo Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:55 AM
Natalie Wilhelm Matthews review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Natalie Wilhelm Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 11:33 AM
These guys are trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them. Great job guys. They stand with warranty and are in time. You can trust them with your hard earned money. Foundation isn't cheap. Kuddos to his team.
Natalie Wilhelm Matthews review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Natalie Wilhelm Matthews on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:53 AM
These guys are trustworthy and professional. I highly recommend them. Great job guys. They stand with warranty and are in time. You can trust them with your hard earned money. Foundation isn't cheap. Kuddos to his team.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The A. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
The A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 11:24 AM
Very pleasant and experienced people.They did an excellent job.I would definitely recommend Pro-select.
A M. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
A M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:39 AM
I had called Gilbert based on the reviews I saw here - and that was the best decision ever! He was on time, polite, and knowledgeable. He walked through the house with me looking at the cracks in drywall and then also around the perimeter looking for cracks in the bricks. He then went under the house in the crawl space to look at the piers and chimney to see what might be causing the cracks. We were fully expecting that we need to have repairs done. He gave us the news that everything looked great under the house and that it was just the fact that the drywall was 60+ years old - and that we didn't need any foundation work. So if you are looking for someone who is honest and won't try to sell you something you don't need - this is your guy!
Maria S. review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Maria S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/01/2014, 08:45 AM
I would recommend Pro-Select Foundation Repairs in Arlington for anyone having foundation problems. This company did an awesome job repairing the foundation to our house on 2/19/2014. The company is trustworthy, reasonably priced, and they do perfect foundation work. Pro-Select Foundation Repairs was one of the most reasonably priced bids we had out of four companies. The engineer that came to write a report after the job was completed told us the company had done "Excellent" work on our foundation. They arrived early, knew their job well, repaired foundation and were finished and gone before the end of the day. Mr. Gilbert Rodriguez, an intelligent and kind hearted man, stayed with his crew the entire time and did not just drop them off. I saw him working side by side with his men, assuring everything was done correctly. They went beyond their call of service by repairing other minor things they saw wrong such as cement cracks on our patio. They cleaned up after themselves very well. They also also filled holes and low spots in our yard that they saw with the left over dirt, making the yard look much better now than before! My husband and I are very happy with the work they did for us and I know you will be too.
Michael A Lopez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Michael A Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 15:41 PM
Michael A Lopez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Michael A Lopez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 00:57 AM
Kathryn Rodriguez review for Pro-select Foundation Repairs
Kathryn Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 18:35 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.