Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Healthcare

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Chiropractors|North Miami, FL 33181

1948 Northeast 123rd Street, Ste 303, North Miami, FL 33181

(305) 891-2520

http://www.drsrour.com/about-us/dr-charles-srour/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

207 N Krome Ave

(305) 246-0056
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

10078 NW 1st Ct

(954) 472-7975
5.0
(24) · Chiropractors

3020 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 351-5565
5.0
(19) · Chiropractors

1515 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 229-1995
5.0
(84) · Healthcare

7431 N University Dr Suite 206

(954) 986-4559
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6670 Taft St

(954) 961-6400

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Dickinson Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:11 AM
I suffered from chronic back pain & herniated disks in a television career required working 10 hours a day five days a week on my phone with clients & at my computer. He relieved me from my pain with his gentle & precise chiropractic techniques. He saved my career & my life. Thank you Dr. S, I am forever grateful to you.
Seby Scurtu on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 18:31 PM
When you get so lossened up that you feel years younger walking out from one session, that is True skill! Dr. Srour Really knows his stuff! Try out a session with him. You'll see and feel the differance. There are many chiropractors and therapists. Then there's Dr. Srour's therapy at Pro Healthcare. For my injuries? I choose the Srour Differance! Try Pro Healthcare. You'll be Glad you did!
Davonne Duenas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 17:47 PM
i recommend Pro Health to anybody having spinal pain
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tony Pagella on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:57 AM
Dr. Sruor and his staff are fabulous. I suffered from a pinched nerve and in no time he took care of it. No Pain !!!!
Billy Federhofer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2016, 09:14 AM
I have tried many different places but Pro Health Care is the one place where I am truly confident to get me better in no time. I have battled many different injuries from always being active playing competitive sports, and every time I go Charlie along with the people working there treat me so well and I couldn't be happier to have them! It is a safe and rewarding feeling just knowing they are there.
Michelle Leon Jjb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 09:21 AM
Loved the attention I got today. Dr. Srour is very knowledgeable, and truly took the time to understand my pain and it's possible cause. After he was able to determine it he gave me several suggestions to help the healing process. I walked out of the office feeling a lot better and look foward to my next appointment. As a dedicated excercise enthusiast, my hopes of continuing to push my body to achieve higher excercise goals were almost gone because of the pain I was feeling. Now that I know why I am feeling pain, and that it WILL heal with the proper care I am super happy to know that I can get back in shape and back to doing what I love to do. Thank you Dr. Srour
Lisa Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 07:47 AM
Julian A. Fernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2016, 14:54 PM
Dr. Srour and his staff are fantastic. I've been a regular patient of his for years. He has kept me pain free from my herniated discs. I highly recommend this practice. Dr. Srour is not only an amazing Doctor but he also cares about his patients beyond the office.
Sandra Pacheco on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.