Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro-form Painting

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Lakeland, FL 33803

2415 S Lincoln Ave, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 701-4563

http://proformpainting.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pressure Washers

26540 Ace Avenue

(352) 530-2170
5.0
(11) · Tiling

15231 Starleigh Rd

(407) 579-7359
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5820 Brannen Rd S

(863) 647-5800
5.0
(132) · Pressure Washers

13506 Summerport Village Pkwy

(407) 574-7364
5.0
(7) · Tiling

2800 Register Rd SE

(863) 324-5712
About

Proudly serving Central Florida residents for over 15 years.Call today for quality painting services, power washing,and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ToddJody Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:43 AM
Would not recommend. Paint is already coming off our front porch railing. Barely a year since it was painted. And we paid a lot. Took over a month to paint the inside and outside of our house.
Reginald Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 02:59 AM
Great attention to detail. Very courteous. Cleaned up every day. Did a great job. Would highly recommend. Thank you Pro-Form Painting!!!!
Jennifer Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Mr. Bert Leach and his staff did a fantastic job at my new custom home. We are very happy we found them. Very knowledgeable about the different products used. They even called back after the job was complete and they had been paid to just check in to make sure we were still happy with everything!!!! Thats GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!! Thank you so much, Jennifer Owens
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
David Belcher on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 06:23 AM
Great work! Will hire Bert again for our next paint job.
Carol Pauley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 05:19 AM
Thank you for the professional painting that you have done for my house.
Bert Leach Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 05:07 AM
Pro-Form Painting will be the last painting contractor you will ever need to call. Our quality and attention to detail is second to none and our prices are always fair.
Meil Shyrigh-Leach on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 07:52 AM
langley012 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 04:35 AM
Bert did a great job painting a few rooms in my house. He was on time when he came and gave me a free estimate and when he came to paint. I will defiantly call Bert at Pro-Form Painting again when I need more painting done. I'm very happy with him and his company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.