Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro Fitness Network

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Health & Medical|Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

183 East Glenarm Street #101 & 107, Ste 101, Pasadena, CA 91105 United States

(626) 799-7243

https://profitnessnetwork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

299 Homer Pl

(310) 957-2990
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
About

Pro Fitness Network is a personal training & Pilates studio in Pasadena, CA. We offer Pilates and personal training. Choose from semi-personal training - sharing a trainer with other clients for only $30 a session - or one-on-one sessions. Regardless of which you choose, your program is always customized to maximize results for your body, your needs, your time and your money. We also offer therapeutic massage, to help when your body is sore or in pain. Acupuncture and nutrition & weight loss counseling also contribute to a healthy you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
584
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lauren Manwaring review for Pro Fitness Network
Lauren Manwaring on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:55 AM
Working out at ProFitness with Carina is the most fun and interesting that a gym has ever been for me. My feeling of overall strength has increased significantly, and I enjoy waking up the next day to sore muscles I forgot existed. She mixes it up with different exercises that are all swear-worthy while catering to what your body can handle from injuries to instability. Thank you for keeping my muscles healthy! ❤️
Leanne Lowden Mothershead review for Pro Fitness Network
Leanne Lowden Mothershead on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:13 AM
I'm so glad I found this studio! I've been going for a few years now. The equipment is exactly what I need and in excellent condition. The staff and athletes are kind, friendly and fun. As an added bonus, I've seen amazing results. Just don't tell too many people, I like our little gym family ;-)
Stephania De La Ropa review for Pro Fitness Network
Stephania De La Ropa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 12:34 PM
Great personal training with custom workout specifically for me. Nice environment too!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lo Re review for Pro Fitness Network
Lo Re on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 16:21 PM
Carina is an amazingly intuitive personal trainer, and just an overall genuinely joyous person! In just the first few sessions, my overall body composition has changed noticeably (with many friends complimenting my progress). I'm having surgery next month, and Carina has been instrumental in ensuring that my upper body and core strength improve so that my recovery will be much more successful. (She even reached out to me when I missed a session to inquire about my health!) Her tailored training also ensures that my tendonitis and sciatica do not flare up as has been the case with other untrained professionals that I've tried before. My goal is to continue to see her twice a week for her specifically tailored sessions for years to come!
Carmelle McGhee review for Pro Fitness Network
Carmelle McGhee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:18 AM
Great workouts with Carina. Friendly clients. Love this place and Carina..
Ashley Taylor Dougherty review for Pro Fitness Network
Ashley Taylor Dougherty on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 10:32 AM
Love this place! I've been working with Carina for almost two years. Got in great shape, and she helped me stay fit during my pregnancy. Margie gives great massages too!!
Didi De Valencia review for Pro Fitness Network
Didi De Valencia on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 06:23 AM
Carina is the best! I take her semi-personal training class three times a week. I actually like it better than personal training. I've met some new girlfriends who train during the same time slot, it's much cheaper and honestly I don't need a personal trainer hovering over me for the entire hour. Carina is nice and sweet, but also pushes me hard. She's got a great way about her and from the start I've always felt like I'm working out among friends. Even though there are two or three other people in the class, my workout is personalized. When I first started she asked me what my goals were and created a workout routine to get me there. My goal was to tone and firm for the summer and mission accomplished!
Rainer Schulz review for Pro Fitness Network
Rainer Schulz on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 12:01 PM
Lauren Moulton review for Pro Fitness Network
Lauren Moulton on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:05 AM
Pro Fitness Network is a great place to get the personal fitness attention that you deserve for a great price. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and understanding of any concerns, weaknesses and fitness levels you have. When I thought my fitness ability was pretty good, Carina worked with me and applied fitness techniques and challenged me and gave me my hardest workout yet! Recently I went to Gary for a therapeutic massage, he worked with my injury, plus gave me great advice to take home. I highly recommend Pro Fitness Network for all your fitness needs.
Business Response:

Thank you!! :-)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.