Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro-Fit Sports Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Houston, TX 77546

308 East Edgewood Drive, STE 108, Houston, TX 77546

(281) 992-4495

http://www.profitsportstherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

2802 Garth Rd

(281) 422-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly McFerren review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Shelly McFerren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:21 AM
They have taken great care of my whole family for over a decade...some of my siblings from as young as only weeks old! All the doctors are and have been fantastic: vastly skilled, friendly, comfortable. And their entire staff absolutely rocks!!
Sj Harvey review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Sj Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:03 AM
From the first day I walked into Doc's office, his sports therapy services have been nothing but a blessing! He is a big part of my continued athletic success as a masters runner, and I'm so grateful for his wisdom, knowledge, and skill. Going on nearly 10 years now under his care.
Michael W Gilbert review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Michael W Gilbert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 06:54 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Colton Bresee review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Colton Bresee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:55 AM
Thad Caltagirone review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Thad Caltagirone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:54 AM
Wow. Great place all around. In a time where customer service is a lost art this business is a masterpiece. From the front desk to the back office everyone here is sincere and attentive. Add to that a super knowledgeable staff that doesn't just attempt, but actually fixes your ailing body and you've got the perfect place of healing. Thank you Doctor Redding and Doctor Ray for all that you do!! Our team wouldn't survive without yall!!!
Frederick Lewis review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Frederick Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 01:28 AM
Marty Conner review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Marty Conner on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:06 AM
Barbie Thomas review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Barbie Thomas on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 09:17 AM
I wouldn't have gotten through competition time without Dr. Redding and Dr. Ray!
Sarah Furman review for Pro-Fit Sports Therapy
Sarah Furman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 07:42 AM
Dr. Redding and Dr. Ray as well as their staff have helped me after several sports accidents and general "living" aches and pains! Without them I would be in a million pieces! You truly are important to everyone in this practice and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.