Logo White
Watch Demo

Pro Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
126 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33193

8785 SW 165th Ave Suite 107, Ste 107, Miami, FL 33193

(305) 507-7544

https://proendofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(68) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

8100 W Flagler St

(305) 264-9070
5.0
(29) · Oral Surgeons

6260 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 742-7995
5.0
(161) · Endodontists

401 Coral Way #211

(786) 655-4331
About

Meet the Business Owner Pablo V. Business Owner Dr. Pablo Duluc Vega is a graduate of dental medicine from Pontificia Universidad Catolica Madre y Maestra in Santiago, Dominican Republic. After practicing general dentistry for 4 years, he decided to pursue further post-doctoral education in the United States. He moved to Boston, where at Boston University he completed a one-year post-doctoral program receiving a certificate in Advanced Education in General Dentistry. During this year he made the decision of pursuing his dream of becoming an endodontist and completed his two-year post-doctoral specialty training in Endodontics at Boston University. After completing his training in Boston, he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
126 reviews
5113
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacqueline Manteiga Roberts on Facebook

7 days ago

06/25/2020, 16:52 PM
Superb Doctor - knowledgeable, and calming. Lovely staff.
Business Response:

Thank you! Hope you are feeling better! 😁

Michael Andre Christian on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 07:26 AM
As long as I can remember , I have always been apprehensive about going to get dental work done.So recently when I had to have a root canal procedure performed, my dentist Recomended Dr Pablo Vega. I went in with a lot of fear and pain but Dr Vega and his wonderful staff immediately put my mind at ease and took the pain away. It was the best dental experience I ever had.He made me feel comfortable in his state of the art facility. The laughing gas and HD TV in his office was a great distraction.If you need a root canal procedure done, do not wait , go and have it done today.
Ligia Pelaez on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 06:52 AM
Muy buena atención desde que uno entra en la oficina y ya después con el Dr y sus asistentes muy amables y le dan a uno tranquilidad muy recomendable los servicios 👍👍
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Stacy Florida RE on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:17 AM
Dr. Duluc Vega is an exemplary endodontist. Takes pride in his practice, thorough, , explanatory, gentle in his procedures and his stellar skillset and expertise offers patients the utmost confidence that they are in good hands. Had zero pain after procedure.His staff is just as exemplary with an impeccably clean office . Highly recommend his practice for endodontic procedures.
Gabriel Miranda on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 11:02 AM
Dr. Vega and his staff are amazing! I was referred to him to get retreatment of a root canal. The first day I called they were curtious enough to see me for a consultation that same day! I have never experienced that before with any doctor's office. Scheduled my treatment and when it was time for that, the procedure was done in just over an hour. Do not hesitate to see Dr. Vega.
Lou Dinnella on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 20:58 PM
Dr. Vega is the best and his staff is great. My case was a difficult one and he was very patient and did everything to keep me comfortable. My visit was a complete success.
Andres Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 04:25 AM
A great Dr. Pablo Duluc, and assistants, very professional service. Also, a nice peaceful environment
Anni Kataura on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 01:18 AM
Great staff, the Dr. was awesome. They did everything I needed to feel at easy for my root canal. Wonderful I would highly recommend them.
Steve Gough on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:43 AM
Outstanding customer service and patient care. My wife and I are on holiday in Florida and she required an emergency root canal on two teeth after developing severe pain. They were able to see her immediately. Very professional and the most modern equipment and techniques.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.