Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pro City Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave, Ste 603, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 346-5661

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=procitydental&e=com

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Millenium Park Dentists specializing in laser and take home teeth whitening, invisable braces, nonsurgical crowns for new , straight teeth and a new smile. Relaxed atmosphere, Friendly staff and Great location across from Millenium Park. New office with state of the art equipment that will show you how you can have the smile YOU HAVE ALWAYS WANTED! LOOK GREAT FOR HOLIDAYS--special pricing on all cosmetic work through the end of the year. dont misss out on 20% discount on all cosmetic dentistry, $500 off invisalign, and a first time cleaning and checkup for $79. mention YELP to get these offers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
1green review for Pro City Dental
1green on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/25/2011, 03:41 AM
Well unlike other dental offices,I felt very comforted in my visit ..Dr. Willerman is great .He answer all my question about a tooth in question..The assistant i had was very informative and professional She took an x-ray and some fancy photo ,Which was great, I got to really understand my tooth problem turn out cracked and decay tooth needed a crown ..I was happy to get it done right away Thanks to Dr. Willerman and staff ..will see you soon ..will recommend to all my friends
Matt Franco review for Pro City Dental
Matt Franco on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/01/2011, 03:08 AM
Relieved – I really don't like the dentist. Really. I have an irrational fear of choking to death while there and I never think the spaces are clean enough and I always feel like the people with the pretty, great teeth secretly mock me... This is NOT the case at Pro city dental . After not going to the dentist for an amount of time that is so long that I am ashamed to admit, I finally made the decision to go. A quick search online showed a crazy amount of dentists offices in the Chicago downtown area (close to work) but Pro City Dental stood out mostly because they have state of the art technology and an amazing view to the Millennium park also their website shows their staff who all look friendly and not like mean dentists. Perhaps not the best reasons for choosing a dentist, but hey- whatever works right? Anyhow, Dr. James Willerman was so great and nice it just really made me feel comfortable. He answered all of my questions, explained everything thoroughly and suggested treatments I needed without being pushy or condescending. I really recommend this office
jason clint review for Pro City Dental
jason clint on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 04:03 AM
My Visit to the dentist wasn't as I remembered when I was a child .. I have been fearful of the dentist for the longest and been putting it on the side mainly due to fear I really dislike dentist, I had a very traumatic experienced as a child and that kept me away from dentist for over 10 years I have always been brushing my teeth but I knew it was time to go to a profesional for this Dr James Willerman was with in my insurance network and also was very close from where I work I schedule an appointment and was able to get in two days after I called. Lets begin by mentioning that the person who answer the phone was very helpful and was able to answer all of my questions in regards of my insurance coverage I believe her name was Tara ,by the time I arrived they had me fill paper work regarding my current health condition and some basic information at this point I almost felt like running out of the place after I handed out the paperwork just when I was about to chicken out I got called in to the room I was very very nervous I was waiting for the Dr to come in with a huge needle and big pliers , kind of crazy in my part to think that way but shortly after I was greeted by one of his staff members a very nice guy I cant remember exactly his name I think I was Raul He was very gentle ( for a guy ) and explain to me what I had to get done in my fist visit he took some X-rays and pictures of the inside of my mouth kind of cool then he mention that the Dr was going to be in shortly I was counting the second and it felt like hours to me but Im sure it was only a few minutes, letter on I realize what a Great view this office had huge windows overlooking the millennium park that was very cool and It help me to relax a bit , Dr Willerman walked in to the room and introduce himself with no needle in hand (thank god) he perform a examination inside my mouth and spend some time looking at my xrays and pictures I had a few silver filling that where in bad shape he show them to me on his computer right next to him he also took a fluorescent picture to show me where the decay was on my teeth, he also mention that not many dentist in Chicago have this technology and that by using this he could locate decay in ways that other dentist where not able to , it was really cool I had to go back after the initial examination for the most part he was to the point in everything I will ask him over all He had me come back to get some old filling replace and I left with just a cleaning done by his hygienist witch was very gentle and nice thank you Candice !! . The second time I went there I was in and out in a matter of minutes he did had to get me numb but I didn't even felt when he got me numb I think I have grown up and finally overcome my fear to the dentist !! thank you Dr Willerman!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Robert steward review for Pro City Dental
Robert steward on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 06:29 AM
HIGHLY recommended!!!! – I have a serious fear regarding dentistry and lucky for me, Dr. Willerman is a master at setting your mind at ease. I had two root canals. The procedures were pain-free and on both occasions I was able to carry on with my normal daily activities. He is a genuine and to the point professional guy . Dr. Willerman was incredibly informative about what to expect and kept me in the loop throughout. He was more than generous with his time, taking as much time as needed to answer any questions, and made you feel like your work was his #1 priority. I also liked how his office follows up after the procedure to make absolute sure you're well. :) I'd also like to add that I arrived at his office in pain, without having x-rays. He took x-rays and ran test right in the spot even with out an previously schedule appointment If you want an expert general dentist you can trust, this is your guy.
serena680 review for Pro City Dental
serena680 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 08:31 AM
Awesome Dentist – I'm another one of those "haven't been to the dentist in a while" and was definitely a bit confused about some of the reviews I saw in Yelp ? thankfully it turned out to be an amazing visit!!. All I can say is that Dr. Willerman is definitely a great option for those near the loop area located right across the street form the millennium park. I did have to wait just a little longer than most people, about 20 minutes, not a huge deal because 1) it was my first visit and 2) the office staff is incredibly respectful of your time, letting you know when they expect you to be done. In fact, I had no problem going in the middle of the day because they can pretty much pinpoint within 15 minutes of when I'll be done. Dr. Willerman himself is a character with a good personality and right to the point he wont go around a topic he will just tell you how things are and I do respect that from a person especially if that person is going to be working on your mouth you know?. He really does care about the long-term well-being of his patients and acknowledges the fact that Chicago is a transient city. He takes the time to explain everything up front, including billing, how he does referrals to dental specialists and how what hen is about to do both does fit and should fit into your overall dental health regime. Definitely come with any questions that might be lingering in your mind about ANYTHING dental-health related. He is the man to ask!! Over all I had a great visit I cant express how upset I become every time I go to read a review and is always full of negative comments and how they always forget to mention the good any how .. My visit was full of knowledge and cool technology that my old dentist didn't have they have a tiny camera that detects decay using some kind of fluorescent light it was really cool to watch right next to me the picture and all of my xrays on the computer, my visit was mainly a check up and a cleaning I had to go back to get a few old metal fillings replace they use white material you cant even see them any more, I had also the chance to meet Candice the hygienist, she is the type of person that will do your cleaning with minimum pain involved and will get it done quick but will be very very good at putting lots detail in to it . It was very refreshing to find this type of care in the city where most dentist just want to make a quick buck in stead for caring for your needs .. Thank you Dr Willerman and staff I will recommend you to friends and family !!
zarbeat review for Pro City Dental
zarbeat on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2011, 03:16 AM
you will forget you are at the dentist!! – Like most people, I've never been all that fond of going to the dentist. Couple that with my genetically unlucky teeth its just one of those things that I need to do but have always dragged my heels in doing. That said, Dr. Willerman and his staff are amazing and make the whole experience so much more bearable. For the first time in my life, I don't dread going to the dentist and I can honestly say that Dr. Willerman is so good that I have had almost no pain during any office visit, even when I needed a root canal. This is quite impressive, given the horror stories I've heard from my friends about this procedure. Dr. James WIllerman always answers my many questions and takes the time to explain what he is doing and why I like the fact that he is a to the point guy very direct and honest when it comes to answering your questions .He put on a crown after the Root canal procedure an apointment later amazingly they work with a lab that is with in the same building so I ended up going there for a what they called costum shade preety cool I must say !! The receptionist, Janel is awesome and always so friendly and personable. I can't say enough about the quality and professionalism about this dentist's office. I have recommended them to many friends and will continue to do so!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.