BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Priority Electric

5.0
8 reviews
(Electricians)
 983 Via Colinas, Westlake Village, CA 91362US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(805) 409-7060

Write a review

5on Yellow Pages, Sep 18, 2014
I highly recommend Priority Electric. Mike is very professional, informative, does good work, neat, polite, on time, and has reasonable rates. He recently replaced light fixtures in my 2 bathrooms. A few years ago he replaced light fixtures in my hallway, as well as, patio lights. I'm glad I've found an excellent, reliable electrician to call upon when the need arises. more »
on Citysearch, Jan 30, 2014
I highly recommend this company to anyone in the Conejo Valley and surrounding areas. Mike is great. He is reasonably priced, great personality, and does great work. If you call and get his voicemail, it is only a few minutes before he… more »
on Citysearch, Jan 30, 2014
I highly recommend this company to anyone in the Conejo Valley and surrounding areas. Mike is great. He is reasonably priced, great personality, and does great work. If you call and get his voicemail, it is only a few minutes before he calls you back. I have used many electricians who did very bad work and I never called them again. I have now called Mike back 3-4 times, and will always call him when needing any electric work. more »
5on Citysearch, Jul 14, 2011
Outstanding Electrician – Mike is very prompt and very professional. He shows up when he says he will, has the tools and equipment with him to do the job, and performs his work quickly and neatly. What more needs to be said? more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 15, 2008
The title does not say enough about Priority Electric. I use to use another electrician who botched the job and could not fix the problems on the lights he installed. The lights were buzzing and himming. I was frustrated beyond believe. I called Priority Electric they came out looked at the lights and looked at my dimmer and changed the dimmer. Now there is no more buzzing or humming. Fixed the problem in minutes! How easy was that? I see it pays to find experienced electricians. These guys make it all look easy. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 15, 2008
On Time - Intelligent - Reasonable Price - Good Work
The title does not say enough about Priority Electric. I use to use another electrician who botched the job and could not fix the problems on
the lights he installed. The lights were buzzing and himming. I was frustrated beyond believe. I called Priority Electric they came out looked at the lights and looked at my dimmer and changed the dimmer. Now there is no more buzzing or humming. Fixed the problem in minutes! How easy was that? I see it pays to find experienced electricians. These guys make it all look easy. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 22, 2008
Priority Electric installed some scene lighting and home automation in my home last week. It looks absolutely amazing. Harold customized the lighting in each room and outside so that the lights come on at certain times, and at different levels of brightness. The rooms have all taken on new personalities. We can now use our backyard at night to entertain too, which we did. Our friends raved about the lighting. Harold from Priority Electric isn??t just an electrician, he is a lighting designer. Our house is now a home we can entertain in, both inside and out. more »
5on Citysearch, Dec 13, 2007
Best Landscape Lighting in Town – Priority Electric installed landscape lighting at our house last week. They did a fantastic job. It?s just beautiful! They were on time, clean cut, and really nice guys. Not only did they light up our back yard, but Priority Electric… more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
983 Via Colinas, Westlake Village, CA 91362
Electricians
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Priority Electric is a licensed and insured professional electrician / Landscape lighting expert servicing homes in Agoura hills-Calabasas-Camarillo-Moorpark-Newbury Park-Oak Park-Simi Valley-Thousand Oaks-Westlake Village. We specialize in electrical repairs and installations Add install new-Repair fix old-Landscape lighting-LED lights-Plugs-GFI-Switches-Dimmers-Breakers-Wiring-Power-Timers-Bath fans-Smoke detectors-Ceiling fans-Can lights-Security lighting-Electric car charging-Home automation-Remote control-Trouble shooting-Exterior lighting-Outdoor lighting-Undercabnet lights-finding problems and fixing them right-more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  6
4  
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
5.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence