Logo White

Priority Electric

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Westlake Village, CA 91362

983 Via Colinas, Westlake Village, CA 91362

(805) 409-7060

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hangtown Electric Inc. - Rancho Cordova, CA
5.0
(6) · Electricians
(916) 859-0500

1 person is looking at this business

Cockrell Electric
5.0
(2) · Electrical Contractors
Cockrell Electric
5.0
(2) · Electricians
Rob Zapata's Electric
5.0
(1) · Miscellaneous Shop
Shaw Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Electrical Contractors
(970) 845-0253

1 person is looking at this business

New Energy Service
5.0
(1) · Office
(321) 269-1124

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Priority Electric is a licensed and insured professional electrician / Landscape lighting expert servicing homes in Agoura hills-Calabasas-Camarillo-Moorpark-Newbury Park-Oak Park-Simi Valley-Thousand Oaks-Westlake Village. We specialize in electrical repairs and installations Add install new-Repair fix old-Landscape lighting-LED lights-Plugs-GFI-Switches-Dimmers-Breakers-Wiring-Power-Timers-Bath fans-Smoke detectors-Ceiling fans-Can lights-Security lighting-Electric car charging-Home automation-Remote control-Trouble shooting-Exterior lighting-Outdoor lighting-Undercabnet lights-finding problems and fixing them right-

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Citysearch
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/18/2014, 11:09 AM
I highly recommend Priority Electric. Mike is very professional, informative, does good work, neat, polite, on time, and has reasonable rates. He recently replaced light fixtures in my 2 bathrooms. A few years ago he replaced light fixtures in my hallway, as well as, patio lights. I'm glad I've found an excellent, reliable electrician to call upon when the need arises.
on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/30/2014, 06:01 AM
I highly recommend this company to anyone in the Conejo Valley and surrounding areas. Mike is great. He is reasonably priced, great personality, and does great work. If you call and get his voicemail, it is only a few minutes before he…
on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/30/2014, 02:01 AM
I highly recommend this company to anyone in the Conejo Valley and surrounding areas. Mike is great. He is reasonably priced, great personality, and does great work. If you call and get his voicemail, it is only a few minutes before he calls you back. I have used many electricians who did very bad work and I never called them again. I have now called Mike back 3-4 times, and will always call him when needing any electric work.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/14/2011, 09:07 AM
Outstanding Electrician – Mike is very prompt and very professional. He shows up when he says he will, has the tools and equipment with him to do the job, and performs his work quickly and neatly. What more needs to be said?
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2008, 16:07 PM
The title does not say enough about Priority Electric. I use to use another electrician who botched the job and could not fix the problems on the lights he installed. The lights were buzzing and himming. I was frustrated beyond believe. I called Priority Electric they came out looked at the lights and looked at my dimmer and changed the dimmer. Now there is no more buzzing or humming. Fixed the problem in minutes! How easy was that? I see it pays to find experienced electricians. These guys make it all look easy.
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/15/2008, 14:07 PM
On Time - Intelligent - Reasonable Price - Good Work
The title does not say enough about Priority Electric. I use to use another electrician who botched the job and could not fix the problems on the lights he installed. The lights were buzzing and himming. I was frustrated beyond believe. I called Priority Electric they came out looked at the lights and looked at my dimmer and changed the dimmer. Now there is no more buzzing or humming. Fixed the problem in minutes! How easy was that? I see it pays to find experienced electricians. These guys make it all look easy.
on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/22/2008, 10:01 AM
Priority Electric installed some scene lighting and home automation in my home last week. It looks absolutely amazing. Harold customized the lighting in each room and outside so that the lights come on at certain times, and at different levels of brightness. The rooms have all taken on new personalities. We can now use our backyard at night to entertain too, which we did. Our friends raved about the lighting. Harold from Priority Electric isn??t just an electrician, he is a lighting designer. Our house is now a home we can entertain in, both inside and out.
on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/13/2007, 07:12 AM
Best Landscape Lighting in Town – Priority Electric installed landscape lighting at our house last week. They did a fantastic job. It?s just beautiful! They were on time, clean cut, and really nice guys. Not only did they light up our back yard, but Priority Electric…
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.