Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Printmoz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Business Services|Temecula, CA 92590

42149 Zevo Dr, Temecula, CA 92590

(877) 287-0059

https://www.printmoz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

4619 Mission Gorge Pl # B

(619) 287-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

120 W Grand Ave #104

(760) 233-4030
5.0
(1) · Business Services

2460 Coral St

(760) 727-1900
5.0
(1) · Business Services

970 W Valley Pkwy # 450

(760) 470-9598
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1063 S Paseo de Marcia

(760) 832-7563
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9455 Ridgehaven Ct # 100

(858) 565-6600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Printmoz is a print and graphic media production company that provides "Grand Format" design and printing, both nationally and internationally. Through technology and service we have developed a new way people and companies can address their advertising media challenges. We have applied new thinking and ideas to create a streamline print production facility that partners trusted experience with the latest in printing technology. With our fully automated print production facility and state of the art printers our staff continuously improves the way our customers promote their ideas making us able to guaranty the highest quality products at a wholesale price structure. No other company offers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
547
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.5Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim Treweek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:52 AM
I was blown away by the quality of the sign I got from Printmoz. I was honestly really not sure what to expect, especially since there was not any discussion or even proof-approval after uploading my artwork. I was worried my oval and their oval might be different and throw the whole thing out of whack. And for the price, I’ll just say I wasn’t expecting much. Let me tell you, they arrived today and they are PERFECT! And the quality is awesome! I opted for the Dibond (I had no idea what that was going to look like) and I am SO glad I did. It’s around 1/4 or 3/8” thick and makes this thing feel so solid, like a wooden sign almost. And I got two 12” signs delivered for $30 total. Crazy! Will 100% be using these guys the next time I need a sign.
Angel Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:23 AM
I custom designed a magnetic Menu board for a local pizza company and was unable to find anyone to print such a large print but I was lucky enough to have found printmoz. They printed a whopping 98.5 by 22.5 pizza Menu board/design and it came out flawless! Super stoked and so is the pizza spot, which is called Corralitos Pizza in Watsonville CA. You guys did an amazing job with this print. I will definitely be getting more of my work printed from you guys. Thank you⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Hector Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 14:14 PM
Made some custom vinyl for my DIY MAME Arcade. Came out great and happy with the print. Quality came out awesome. Will use print services again and will recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Nick Sacco on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:11 AM
After the fires in the mountains of Idyllwild, the folks at Printmoz thanklessly donated their services in support of all of the firefighters who saved the town. You can see the big, clear banner they made hanging across North Circle Drive in Idyllwild showing the immense gratitude that all of us in Idyllwild feel for the firefighters who did such an amazing job. Thank you, Printmoz.
Vanessa Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:10 AM
I couldn't be more thrilled with the level of customer service I got from Dustin at Printmoz. I had a large project that needed to be delivered in a short turn around and had a bunch of snags with my files and uploading (poor connections on my end, not their fault) and they worked with me to get the files in a different manner. The quality of the work was better than I could have hoped for. I will definitely use Printmoz again.
Ryan Mundie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:08 AM
We placed an order of 70 Sintra posters for an exhibition we were doing on the Blessed Virgin Mary. We needed a lot of help due to file sizes and had to make sure things looked really good because this exhibition was open to the whole diocese of Colorado Springs. Dustin and his team were excellent! They helped us the whole way! Dustin kept in constant contact so I knew what needed to be done or changed immediately. He got the order shipped to us with plenty of time to spare. The posters look amazing!!! Very bright colors and crisp printing. The prices were unbeatable - I looked into 6 other companies both on the internet and in town and no one could even come close! Definitely has our business - a huge thank you from St. Dominic Catholic Church in Fountain, Colorado!!!
Rudi Eddy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 08:10 AM
Very happy with all my interactions. Customer service is on time and quality very good.
Ashley Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:53 AM
Fantastic customer service! One of my items arrived damaged and the customer service rep in the chat was amazing.
Joel Mielke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:54 AM
You cannot beat the price and service. Oh, and they're quick. Not sure how they do it, but they do.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.