Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Chinese|Conway, AR 72034

2850 Prince St, Conway, AR 72034

(501) 932-6608

http://www.princegardenconway.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hanlin Zhang review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Hanlin Zhang on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 09:05 AM
绝对的好。perfect
Business Response:

谢谢您的光临。

Kim Herrington Charlson review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Kim Herrington Charlson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a very positive feedback. Your satisfaction is our greatest motivation. Wish you to see you guys soon!

Ruth Ruthless Bohm review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Ruth Ruthless Bohm on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 09:40 AM
Great food, nice atmosphere, generous portions, good price, family style serving I really liked that, no complaints. We ordered the teriyaki chicken on a stick the sauce was amazing. Crab Rangoons best I have ever had. Shelby ordered chicken fried rice which she said it was good. I had General Tso's chicken and steamed rice it was delicious and not too spicy but just right. I think I have found my new favorite place to eat.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Elizabeth A Wagner review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Elizabeth A Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:35 AM
Best new restaurant in Conway: Delicious food, huge servings, great staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, we will always to ensure our customers' satisfaction, hope to see you again!

Dana Clark review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Dana Clark on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 15:20 PM
It was love at first bite! :) If our first visit was any indication, this will get my vote for Best Chinese in Conway! Everything we ordered was delish - even the honey ginger tea :) Other Chinese restaurants in town cook with too much oil and dishes are laden with corn starch. Perfect balance here -cooked fresh with amazing authentic flavor and nice portions. Quick and extremely friendly service. I'm pretty sure I will have to go back this week :) We wish you well Prince Garden! Keep up the good cooking :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking your time rating our restaurant! It will definitely help our future improvement. Looking forward to see you again!

Qiaoli Lei review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Qiaoli Lei on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 09:48 AM
My cousin and Mr Wang have over 30 years cooking experience , the food is awesome good ! Prince garden is only one Chinese restaurant that has order Manu, real Chinese cooking , they have Friday night buffet and Sunday buffet also , on Sunday I go to restaurant to help them , my cousin opened this restaurant two month ago , he and his family have been work hard for it , We need all support from everybody .please tell all your friend and family , Welcome you ! thank you !
Qiaoli L. review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Qiaoli L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2016, 02:25 AM
This is best Chinese restaurant in Conway , Delicious food , Friendly staff, I love hot green tea . They have dinner menu , Buffet, Carry out , Lunch special. The atmosphere is great !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.