Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
25 reviews
|Chinese|Conway, AR 72034

2850 Prince St, Conway, AR 72034

(501) 932-6608

http://www.princegardenconway.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
25 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LeKesha Hammond review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
LeKesha Hammond on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 02:28 AM
The service was quick and the food was amazing! The atmosphere is quiet and pleasant and the lady who served us was very friendly and professional. We will be returning again and again.
Kaitlyn Yant review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Kaitlyn Yant on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:35 AM
Our first experience was fantastic, we ordered take out.. the order was ready on time, food was tasty, and the online ordering was very simple. During our second experience I placed the order online, it was to be ready in 30 minutes. I arrived to pick up the food but had too wait an additional 30 minutes because they were severely understaffed. Food was still fantastic but having to wait an hour for take out food was not fun.
Business Response:

I apologise for the inconvenience. Today we are extremely busy mainly because its Chinese New Year, but I understand it shouldnt be an exceuse. Again, sorry for the long wait.

RanceKim Anderson review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
RanceKim Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 12:09 PM
Folks, this place is wonderful! Clean, elegant, friendly, and the food is top notch! The only negative thing I can think of is that they didn't personally contact me and invite me sooner. I am very familiar with all of the other options in Conway, and this is your best choice by far.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mindy Litwa review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Mindy Litwa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:20 AM
Levi Ruble review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Levi Ruble on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 07:08 AM
Delicious food, great egg rolls. I really recommend trying it out. Things in this location haven't done well before, but this is really good! Go give it a try!
Gayelynn Quigley review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Gayelynn Quigley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 21:05 PM
My visit early when first opened, was of a delightful experience. Great service the food was prepared as we were king's & queen's. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Nancy Wahpecome Mobbs review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Nancy Wahpecome Mobbs on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2016, 13:11 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for your rating. Welcome back!

Michelle Martin-Shellabarger review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
Michelle Martin-Shellabarger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 17:49 PM
Beautiful restaurant and great service. What we had was delicious and worth the drive!
Business Response:

Glad you liked your dinning experience, we wish to see you again!

John Chen review for Prince Garden Chinese Restaurant
John Chen on Facebook

6 years ago

04/22/2016, 16:26 PM
best chinese restaurant in town, friendly service, tasty food. will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.