Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
384 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

4540 Princess Anne Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 499-0049

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.5
(553) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

1 person is looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715

1 person is looking at this business

The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Pulcinella
4.4
(247) · Restaurants

1255 Fordham Dr #106

(757) 222-0081
Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
384 reviews
5216
  
473
  
333
  
27
  
131
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 352 Reviews4.2Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nccjones on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 01:16 AM
Jody K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/29/2012, 03:59 AM
We love eating at Primo. They have the best bread in town to start. Their salads are hearty and their ranch dressing is delicious! The Veal marsala is soooo tasty. My other favorite is Shrimp and Crab Alfredo and I am getting hungry writing this review! This is our favorite lunch and dinner spot in town. When the family visits from out of town ...we eat at Primo!
clif346 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 03:03 AM
Very good fast italian and pizza. Good service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
atgal99 on YellowBot

9 years ago

02/25/2011, 02:45 AM
Yummy garlic knots
Visited for the first time with a group of friends tonight, What a FABULOUS evening, very accommodating for a large group!!! The garlic knots were the best I have ever tasted. I had the egg plant Parmesan. Very GOOD!! The owner and wait staff were all very nice and friendly. Service was quick for a busy night. Would SO go again.
MyMemberNameIsKathy on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:57 AM
Thankyou for Your Nice Spicey Pizza and Clean Place – All I'm going to say is look carefully at the pizza pie before you start eating to make sure it has what you asked for and not any other materials. It tasted nice to me and the service was impeccable. Lovely waitstaff that is eager to help the elderly. Prices are much lower than other ones we have attended and the ingredients are fresh and tasty and mostly clean. Bathrooms are handicap accessible and all paper containers and so forth were full even the soap dispenser and wash tub. So many times I find they are empty especially the paper rolls. Parking our big Oddsmobile is easy if you have a handicap badge. Walter said it was too spicy bu...  more>>
DickMiale on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/22/2010, 01:07 AM
Salvatore's Pizzaria and Italian Ristorante – Excellent tastes and presentation. Chef is from Milan and everything we've tasted (been there 3 times) is fantastic
jamesmomo on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/06/2010, 02:41 AM
salvatore's Pizzeria – We were out for lunch and stopped in Salvatore's.What a suprise !The food was great,and service was so friendly.All of the items on the menu were at fair prices . We will be back to try them soon.I really enjoyed the sub ,and shared a basket of fries $2.00 !My husband said that his philly steak was great! Fantastic job!
Ryan Khuns on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/24/2010, 00:42 AM
Salvatore's JackPot!!!!!!! – I crave something, anything, italian; but do not have to make any decisions. I just walk in, see what chef is working, and have them make me a creation. Every taste is a new, internal creation that you can't get anywhere else. I love it, it's effortless and delicious. My family goes back once a week, at least- WHY COOK, when you can eat Salvatores?
raykline on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/23/2010, 01:26 AM
completely impressed – The moment i found out that primos was moving locations and another pizzeria was taking its place i was extremely upset. Untill I went to this new salvatores italian ristorante and found that primos moving locations was for the best! The atmosphere was unbeliveable for a family owned business, and the salvatores employees could'nt have been more friendly. I love bringing all my friends and family to try the salvatores experience. Hands down my favorite italian resturant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.