Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Media Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
19 reviews
|Advertising|Dallas, TX 75204

2511 Boll St, Dallas, TX 75204

(214) 880-0440

https://www.primarymedia.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1311 Manufacturing St

(214) 741-3336

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

143 W Shore

(469) 231-1104
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4016 Mountain Pass Dr

(214) 402-2938
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

9811 Estate Ln

(214) 221-3244
5.0
(5) · Advertising

3900 Willow St

(214) 821-5886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

16479 Dallas Pkwy suite 750

(972) 991-8871
About

We build brands... We impact customers through a variety of billboard sizes designed especially to create the most visual awareness possible. Let us show you the power of our billboards to add credibility to your brand, make a memorable and impressive visual impact, form a powerful association at a specific location or prompt consumers to act now. Outdoor advertising is great because you can't turn it off, throw it away, or click on the next page. That means your message is reaching consumers everywhere -- all the time, everyday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
19 reviews
510
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Aranda review for Primary Media Ltd
Michelle Aranda on Facebook

8 years ago

11/12/2013, 10:10 AM
Awesome boards!! Great people.
Carissa Wilkerson review for Primary Media Ltd
Carissa Wilkerson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/25/2013, 01:05 AM
Bianca Anaii Gonzalez review for Primary Media Ltd
Bianca Anaii Gonzalez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/06/2013, 04:43 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Justin Gilson review for Primary Media Ltd
Justin Gilson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 02:24 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jacki Johnston Girtz review for Primary Media Ltd
Jacki Johnston Girtz on Facebook

8 years ago

07/20/2013, 03:35 AM
Flavio Navarro review for Primary Media Ltd
Flavio Navarro on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2013, 09:15 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Primary Media Ltd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 10:38 AM
I had a question about billing. I was transferred to a lady named Julie who did not give me the chance to talk much as she was constantly interrupting me and basically yelling. I was calling to have an adult conversation but instead she automatically started more or less fighting. Each time I call in I get such an unprofessional phone call. My biggest regret in life is using Primary Media.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony review for Primary Media Ltd
Tony on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/11/2012, 00:56 AM
I had a question about billing. I was transferred to a lady named Julie who did not give me the chance to talk much as she was constantly interrupting me and basically yelling. I was calling to have an adult conversation but instead she automatically started more or less fighting. Each time I call in I get such an unprofessional phone call. My biggest regret in life is using Primary Media.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Primary Media Ltd
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 01:48 AM
Absolutely HORRIBLE company! Forced to give 1 star but they deserve 0! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!! Huge mistake! They force you into shady contracts that are impossible to get out of, automatically renew you without notice while increasing your rate, their staff are incompetent, pushy, and rude! Their male salesperson will push a sale on you then once you sign the dotted line, you ll never hear from him again! They take forever for poor artwork, and will blame YOU for the artwork not being what you asked for! Best part? Better read the contract in full or else you will most likely be sued!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.