Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
141 reviews
|Optometrists|Spring Hill, TN 37174

5407 Main St #400, Suite A, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 489-0029

https://www.primaryeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(448) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(252) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable Dental Services from DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions Maintaining a healthy smile can not only boost your confidence but positively impact your overall health. From teeth cleaning to major dental restorations, each procedure plays a part in keeping your smile in top shape. At DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions we offer each of these services at competitive prices, with a specific focus on making sure the dental care you need is accessible and convenient to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
141 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William H. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
William H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 03:33 AM
Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Hutton and the staff here. I will recommend DDS to everyone!
Patricia R. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 12:58 PM
The place is very clean and nice employees.
Barbara V. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Barbara V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 14:38 PM
Highly skilled - Very happy with the honest, common sense approach.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dennis O. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Dennis O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 09:14 AM
I had a great experience highly recommend DDS Dentistry I was very impressed
Rhonda T. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Rhonda T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:00 AM
The office was very clean and nice looking. Personnel was all courteous and friendly. Dr. Hutton Shane is pretty fast, meaning we didn't have a long wait. Very good about working with us on prices that we could better afford. Especially since there were two of us I would highly recommend them and we will definitely be going back.
Danny M. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Danny M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 10:43 AM
Pleasant experience. Treated with professionalism. They worked hard to make my first visit as pleasant as could be.
Grover M. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Grover M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 18:26 PM
I am extremely happy with the care and treatment I received at the Spring Hill DDS office. I had my preliminary work done in the Lake Charles, LA office and my dentures hurt and broke twice. The dentist in Spring Hill was meticulous and made sure my dentures fit right so they wouldn’t break. I am very happy and comfortable with the result!!!
Anonymous review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 12:22 PM
Best dental office around! The receptionists were so friendly and nice on the phone and in person. The dental assistants were so helpful and made me feel right at home. The doctor was so down to earth and made me feel more than just another patient. She told me exactly what I needed done instead of trying to add more things that I didn’t need like a lot of Dentists do. It was completely free for my first exam and free X-rays so you can’t beat that! I would recommend them to anyone!
John W. review for Primary Eye Care of Spring Hill
John W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 09:56 AM
Nice modern facility, skilled caring staff, and surprisingly affordable procedures. They gave me a thorough exam and an informative evaluation. I had lots of questions about the care I needed and they took the time to answer them all. I was given several different options, and a complete list of the costs including a total price for what I chose to do. Very satisfying experience altogether.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.