Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
26 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60642

1460 N Halsted St # 202, Ste 202, Chicago, IL 60642

(773) 871-4409

https://www.villagemedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(21) · Health & Medical

12431 Lake View Dr

(708) 466-2379
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
26 reviews
516
  
40
  
32
  
23
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Juliette Boyce review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Juliette Boyce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 04:00 AM
The best. I love Dr Cohanim but the rest of the staff is so friendly, welcoming, and efficient. If you’re looking for a PCP definitely come here!
Pete Glass review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Pete Glass on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 12:20 PM
extremely friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff
Sondra Taylor review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Sondra Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:37 PM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ann Marie Fredrick review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Ann Marie Fredrick on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:45 AM
I have been seeing dr perlmuter for over 30 years totally glad to be his patient and great care
Shaun Chew review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Shaun Chew on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:29 AM
Dr.Bhagavan is the best. I have been her patient for over 20 years, great physician excellent care!
Juan Esquivel review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Juan Esquivel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 08:01 AM
Dr. Nancy Zamora has been my primary MD for over 20 years. She is an amazing doctor and i have referred several people and they LOVE her as well. The entire team is always professional, kind and so accommodating.
Patrice Jefferson review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Patrice Jefferson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Amanda Deisch review for Primary Care Medical Associates Ltd
Amanda Deisch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 07:50 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Nancy Zamora's for almost 20 years she is a fantastic doctor and just an all around great person. On occasion I've has to see other doctors in the practice and I've had nothing but positive experiences. They don't double book and I seldom have to wait. I wish everyone had the quality care I receive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.