Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prim Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Painters|Columbus, OH 43201

1080 Gibbard Ave, Columbus, OH 43201

(614) 686-7746

https://primpainting.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1389 Pleasantville Rd

(740) 837-6284
5.0
(5) · Painters

4757 Heycross Dr

(614) 364-1690
5.0
(2) · Painters

256 Union Ave

(614) 419-6702
5.0
(11) · Painters

7099 Old Prose Ct

(614) 657-5350
5.0
(3) · Painters

3426 Skyline Dr

(614) 352-9512
About

Prim Painting is a local painter serving residential and commercial clients in Columbus, Ohio. We specialize in interior and exterior painting for homes, office buildings, condos, and other commercial properties like office parks and shopping plazas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri McCorkle Brown review for Prim Painting
Terri McCorkle Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:10 AM
They do great work. The team has done all my walls, trim, and historic staircase. I use them over and over.
Emily O review for Prim Painting
Emily O on BBB

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:47 AM
We hired Prim to paint the trim around newly installed wood windows as well as paint over the baseboard and door trim that was stained in our old Clintonville house. We wanted to have the trim painted white. The three guys worked so hard for two days (1st day was strictly taping and caulking). The second day was painting. Their work looks amazing. It brightens the entire house. And it was done perfectly. I will 100% hire them again. Also, shout out to the guy who quoted us. He also has an old house, and was able to advise. Thanks Prim!
Aly Kemme review for Prim Painting
Aly Kemme on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:38 AM
Proud home owners moment! We finally transformed the kitchen in our new home 😄 such a difference some paint makes!! If you are looking for a great painting service in Columbus we highly recommend Prim Painting!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robin Long review for Prim Painting
Robin Long on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:41 AM
Just had the trim on our house painted today. These guys were fantastic! They were on time, very polite, efficient and even had me come out to check a small sample to make sure I was happy with the color before moving forward. They also had us look at the finished product to make sure we approved and completely cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend Prim Painting! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
DaleAnn Thurston Gray review for Prim Painting
DaleAnn Thurston Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 10:50 AM
Amazing. Simply amazing. The highly competitive price and professionalism Prim Painting offers guarantees that I will highly recommend them to all my friends and neighbors! Well done and thank you Prim Painting!
Joan Taylor review for Prim Painting
Joan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 06:35 AM
Prim Painting transformed the outside of my 1940s house by reglazing and painting my old windows. My beautiful old windows look brand new!
Mary Clement Osborne review for Prim Painting
Mary Clement Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:57 AM
Prim Painting literally painted my house from top to bottom! They did a fantastic job! Thank you!!
Kate Erin review for Prim Painting
Kate Erin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:58 AM
They just finished painting our deck and it looks fantastic. Great communication and fair pricing
Julianna Santa review for Prim Painting
Julianna Santa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:02 AM
Today they power washed the whole house and the deck. Meticulously and very beautifully done! Shows like new! Highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.