Logo White
Watch Demo

Prigoff Wayne DDS

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dental|Garden City, NY 11530

300 Garden City Plaza # 448, Ste 448, Garden City, NY 11530

(516) 746-4444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lawrence O'mallon, Dmd
5.0
(45) · Dentists

3183 John F. Kennedy Blvd

(201) 798-2322

4 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Dentists NYC, PC
5.0
(316) · General Dentistry

505 LaGuardia Pl L-4

(212) 995-8888
Suburban Essex Dental
5.0
(915) · Dentists

1500 Pleasant Valley Way

(973) 669-0500
Flagiello Raymond DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

1235 Richmond Rd

(718) 351-2323

4 people are looking at this business

JR Dental LLC
5.0
(2) · Dentists

8 Baldwin Ave #2b

(201) 432-6000

1 person is looking at this business

United Dental Studio
5.0
(1) · Dentists

312 E Main St # A

(631) 475-3930

About

Dr. Wayne Prigoff, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Garden City, NY. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
5104
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 69 Reviews4.9Vitals
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 10:12 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:19 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 05:48 AM
Very professional I would recommend Dr Prigoff's services to friends and family because of the professionalism I experienced and care I received while receiving service. Painless dentistry is practiced.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/25/2015, 06:51 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 14:27 PM
Going to this orthodontist was worth the cost. I went to this orthodontist to get my braces into my teeth. At first it hurt but then I got use to it. I went to this orthodontist to get my Braces done
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 17:01 PM
Dr. Prigoff helped me have regular teeth. I've had misaligned teeth for a while now, I thought in my 30s that I was too old for braces. Dr. Prigoff helped me work with my insurance get clear braces. Now my teeth are straight and I feel a lot more confident. Dr. Prigoff and staff really helped me out so I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/18/2015, 10:28 AM
fantastic This guy was the best! i felt so at home while in his office and he treated me like a person instead of a dollar sign. He is so knowledgeable and made everything go smoothly. It was painless
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 12:26 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 12:57 PM
Dr. Prigoff is a professional in his field and always makes me feel at ease during the appt.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.