Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pride Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
44 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Bernardino, CA 92410

25050 E 3rd St, San Bernardino, CA 92410

(909) 885-5222

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

9764 Magnolia Ave

(951) 354-2332
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

89 N Altadena Dr

(626) 449-7060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

821 W Collins Ave

(714) 997-9110
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
44 reviews
531
  
43
  
34
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Bartlett review for Pride Automotive Repair
Ginny Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 14:20 PM
My family has been taking our cars to pride Automotive since 1972 or maybe even earlier! My Grandfather brought all his Fords to Pride Automotive and my mother carried on the tradition and so have I. The utmost integrity is what you will get when you bring your cars here!! Hands down the BEST service!
Tommy Feles review for Pride Automotive Repair
Tommy Feles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:15 AM
Best auto shop in history, Don’t waste your time taking your car to someone else
Ruth Stockton review for Pride Automotive Repair
Ruth Stockton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 06:41 AM
I think they do an excellent job of taking care of their customers as well as the customers car. They drove me home and then picked me up when my car was finished. I would definitely recommend them to other relatives and friends.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Charlie Murphy review for Pride Automotive Repair
Charlie Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 03:49 AM
I have have done business with PRIDE AUTOMOTIVE- for over 25 years - always a Quality repair . Unfortunately I live in Texas now --
Joanne Jenkins review for Pride Automotive Repair
Joanne Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 05:35 AM
Lukas and Pride Automotive employees were very helpful! Our car was fixed quickly and continues to work fabulously!! Thank you for being a reputable place to take our cars!
Sandy Windbigler review for Pride Automotive Repair
Sandy Windbigler on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:11 AM
Best service around, by far !!!
Cindy Hammond Montano review for Pride Automotive Repair
Cindy Hammond Montano on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 07:02 AM
Pride Automotive has worked on many of our vehicles. They do a fantastic job! If your car needs service this is the place to take it!
Nick Theios review for Pride Automotive Repair
Nick Theios on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 03:45 AM
Mario Panagiotopoulos review for Pride Automotive Repair
Mario Panagiotopoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2014, 02:36 AM
If you need your car repaired in the inland empire this is the place to go with decades of experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.