Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Price Rite Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
47 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80223

1950 West Mississippi Avenue, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 935-5558

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
About

Used car dealership founded in 1987. Buy here, pay here car lot. No interest, No finance charges for all vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
47 reviews
529
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber M review for Price Rite Motors
Amber M on BBB

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:59 AM
This place is awful. Rude and lemon cars sold here. We were treated very poorly. Never buy from them. Andre is not a nice person. Even with the pandemic going on he repo our car. Very disappointed
Respond to negative reviews
Javier B review for Price Rite Motors
Javier B on BBB

a year ago

10/17/2020, 16:48 PM
They are selling cars what is rested When they say they checked it over My mom buy a car there The car have a lot of Rushed underneath the car The break line busing on her because of the rested That is a bad way to Sally a Car
Respond to negative reviews
Michael L. Gayles Sr. review for Price Rite Motors
Michael L. Gayles Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 00:04 AM
I had a great buying experience. Straight and to the point business. As it should be. Thank you Mr. Price.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kenneth C. review for Price Rite Motors
Kenneth C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 19:33 PM
I bought 15 cars from them everyone had title problems I just bought a 2011 Ford Escape and it had a title problem now my temporary is expired and they won't make it right they won't issue me another one I'm in a process of getting it towed and the title still haven't came in I don't recommend this place to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Luis Gomez review for Price Rite Motors
Luis Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 14:02 PM
Mike Robledo review for Price Rite Motors
Mike Robledo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:42 AM
Jose Salazar review for Price Rite Motors
Jose Salazar on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 03:37 AM
Alysha Lovato review for Price Rite Motors
Alysha Lovato on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 18:26 PM
I bought 2 cars from them and both of them worked great no mechanical issues. And they worked with me in times I really needed it! My fiance also has a car from them and it runs great! I always have had positive experiences �
Eric Davis review for Price Rite Motors
Eric Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 20:33 PM
Great selection great prices ive purchased several vehicles through them always a great experience
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.