Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Pet Resort & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Gainesville, FL 32609

3717 Northwest 13th Street, Ste 2, Gainesville, FL 32609

(352) 505-5304

https://www.prestigepetresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.6
(9) · Animal Shelters

7314 W University Ave # B

(352) 505-9224

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luxury pet boarding & grooming in Gainesville. If you are traveling out of Gainesville, let your pets have as much fun as you do when they stay at Prestige Pet Resort & Spa. You do not have to stress about your furry family members while traveling. The Prestige Pet Resort & Spa is their home away from home! With spacious accommodations for cats and dogs, individual play times, cuddles from staff, as well as groomers onsite to provide spa services and the medical staff at Shores Animal Hospital available, your pet, will stay in the lap of luxury at Prestige Pet Resort & Spa. Prestige Pet Resort offers doggie daycare just for those dogs (and cats too!) that need to stay & play for the day in G

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
91 reviews
569
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffani Schilling review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Tiffani Schilling on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 13:47 PM
Linda Dean review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Linda Dean on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 13:29 PM
We love prestige pet resort. They make the extra effort to make our dogs happy. They are the best!
Charli Riedemann review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Charli Riedemann on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 02:19 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rhetta Cheatham review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Rhetta Cheatham on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 13:39 PM
It is awesome! John is amazing with my two boys! I wouldn't go anywhere else. All staff is caring, kind and loving. You guys are the best!
Dawn Fitch review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Dawn Fitch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 05:19 AM
Great place to take your pet for special care and grooming. John does and wonderful job, is very caring in the way he handles your pet and my Dolly just adores him! Debbie is also very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Prestige Pet Resort!!
Jay Price review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Jay Price on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 03:58 AM
Juanita Lambdin review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Juanita Lambdin on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:13 AM
I am very happy with the way Ariel is taken care of at Prestige Pet Resort. John is so good with my little girl who doesn't like men, but she adores John. I would recommend them to anyone with a pet and I do. Everyone is so friendly and Miss Debbie always calls to let me know my baby is ready to come home.
Tammy Mccandless review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Tammy Mccandless on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 06:07 AM
I happy with the way they take care of pancake.John always does a wonderful job on Pancakes cut,she always looks beautiful when he's done.
Brandy Hardcastle review for Prestige Pet Resort & Spa
Brandy Hardcastle on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.