Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Prestige Pet Resort & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
91 reviews
|Animal Shelters|Gainesville, FL 32609

3717 Northwest 13th Street, Ste 2, Gainesville, FL 32609

(352) 505-5304

https://www.prestigepetresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.6
(9) · Animal Shelters

7314 W University Ave # B

(352) 505-9224

1 person is looking at this business

About

Luxury pet boarding & grooming in Gainesville. If you are traveling out of Gainesville, let your pets have as much fun as you do when they stay at Prestige Pet Resort & Spa. You do not have to stress about your furry family members while traveling. The Prestige Pet Resort & Spa is their home away from home! With spacious accommodations for cats and dogs, individual play times, cuddles from staff, as well as groomers onsite to provide spa services and the medical staff at Shores Animal Hospital available, your pet, will stay in the lap of luxury at Prestige Pet Resort & Spa. Prestige Pet Resort offers doggie daycare just for those dogs (and cats too!) that need to stay & play for the day in G

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
91 reviews
569
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teneka Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 10:50 AM
Stella really enjoyed her stay. Awesome service.
Carolyn Higgins Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 18:21 PM
My 2 Baby girls have been here 3 times now and we All love the care they get!!
Josh Tracy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 10:58 AM
Confused this with another pet resort in town, but couldn't be happier with the service we received. Our pup enjoyed his day and was happy as a clam.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shelby Kuhr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:00 AM
Took my German Shepherd & Doberman here to do a routine groom/deshed. The girls came out looking amazing & happier than ever! The staff is super friendly & does a great job with our babies!
Lisa Gober on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:48 AM
They treat you and your animals very well
Treeci Wooden on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:07 AM
Everyone is so nice. They make my pets look amazing every time. 👍🏾
Neel Bhattacharyya on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:41 PM
Great service!! Our dog loves this place!!
Tamara Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:04 AM
I want to thank the entire team present at drop off (Friday August 3rd around 4pm) and the entire team present at pick up (Sunday August 4th around 3pm). I was worried about dropping my dog off and leaving, so I had a lot of questions. My questions and concerns were addressed, and no one seemed to be annoyed with me at all. I called to check on her, and received the same outstanding customer service. Thank you all so much! Prestige pet resort & spa is the place to take your pet if you are going out of town and need to board them. You won’t be disappointed.
Nathalia Cadena on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 11:39 AM
I’ve been bringing my puppy here since he was 6 months old! He is now a year and not once have i ever had a bad experience. Mowgli (my puppy) loves going and always gets so happy and excited to see everyone at the resort and spa! They always go above and beyond to make sure pets are taken care of and groomed. They have never hurt him (Mowgli once had a horrible experience at another groomer) and he is always comes out happy and excited. Serine is an amazing groomers and she always goes above and beyond making sure Mowgli is groomed just as i like. I always recommend Prestige Pet Resort and Spa. Thank you so much and you will forever by my favorite groomers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.